Des prix plus bas que sur le Web: En magasin* Info >>

Centre Canadien d'Électroménagers

Markham

Markham, Richmond Hill, Newmarket et les environs.
8261 Woodbine Ave.
Markham, ON  L3R 8Z5

Heures d'ouverture de la salle d'exposition


Lundi 09:30 h - 19:00 h
Mardi 09:30 h - 19:00 h
Mercredi 09:30 h - 19:00 h
Jeudi 09:30 h - 19:00 h
Vendredi 09:30 h - 19:00 h
Samedi 10:00 h - 17:00 h
Dimanche 10:00 h - 17:00 h

Service des ventes


Ligne directe de la salle d'exposition:
Numéro sans frais:
Clavarder avec nous:
Clavarder

Service à la clientèle


Gérer ma commande
  • Réserver livraison ou ramassage.
  • Payer le solde par carte de crédit ou par InteracMD En Ligne.
  • Suivez votre livraison en temps réel.
  • Afficher l'état d'exécution de vos articles de commande.
Se connecter

Avez-vous besoin plus d'aide?
1-833-227-0500 OUVERT
[email protected]

Demandes de livraison


Pour les commandes dont la livraison est prévue aujourd'hui, le 25 mai, appellez:

Heures de Cueillette


8261 Woodbine Ave.
Markham, ON  L3R 8Z5

Lundi Cueillette pas disponible
Mardi 10:30 h - 18:00 h
Mercredi 10:30 h - 18:00 h
Jeudi 10:30 h - 18:00 h
Vendredi 10:30 h - 18:00 h
Samedi 10:00 h - 17:00 h
Dimanche Cueillette pas disponible

Représentant(e)s des ventes

Rebecca Chan

Langues : anglais, cantonais, mandarin

I have 15 years of experience selling appliances and providing outstanding customer service. I am also very passionate about badminton and nearly a professional. I would be happy to answer any
inquiries you have and help you get the best deal!

(905) 475-7530 x461

[email protected]

Lun Mar Mer Jeu Ven Sam Dim

Joseph Ganjeh Maghsoudi

Langues : anglais, persan/farsi, turc

Born in Iran, Joseph has been in appliance sales for 13 years.

(905) 475-7530 x269

[email protected]

Lun Mar Mer Jeu Ven Sam Dim

Kien Tran

Langues : anglais, vietnamien, cantonais

Born in Vietnam, I speak Cantonese, Vietnamese, & Teochew. I have been working in retail for more than 20 years. I love speaking with customers and providing the best solutions for their home.

(905) 475-7530 x336

[email protected]

Lun Mar Mer Jeu Ven Sam Dim

Andrew Lee

Langues : anglais, mandarin

Before joining Canadian Appliance Source, I was self-employed as a real estate agent. As a realtor, I have visited more than 300 houses and condos in the past years, which allowed me to see a variety of kitchen design and layouts. I can utilize this knowledge to help you select the most suitable appliances meeting your style and needs. Feel free to contact me and I can help you to get the best appliances for your dream kitchen.

(905) 475-7530 x546

[email protected]

Lun Mar Mer Jeu Ven Sam Dim

Muhammad Abbas Khan

Langues : anglais

I am a solution-oriented Sales Professional with years of experience in sales. I focus on the true problems that you face, and I enjoy coming up with the right solutions. I can help you choose the right product regardless of budget. Feel free to contact me before purchasing any appliance. I will be there to help you and offer support.

(905) 475-7530 x935

[email protected]

Lun Mar Mer Jeu Ven Sam Dim

Hors du bureau du 2 mai au 30 octobre.

Nina Zhang

I have been in retail sales for over ten years, and always been very passionate about helping customers, with great personality, big smile, and love to have conversations!

(905) 475-7530 x424

[email protected]

Lun Mar Mer Jeu Ven Sam Dim

Navdeep Singh

Langues : anglais, hindi, pendjabi

A post business graduate and a professional retailer born and raised in South Asia. I am here to provide the best advice on appliances for your home with the market best pricing. I have been into retail for a long time. Do contact me for any kind of help for your new appliances.

(905) 475-7530 x426

[email protected]

Lun Mar Mer Jeu Ven Sam Dim

Johnny Wang

Langues : anglais, chinois

Born in China, Johnny has been in sales for over 20 years.

(905) 475-7530 x818

[email protected]

Lun Mar Mer Jeu Ven Sam Dim

Naveed Afzal

Langues : arabe, anglais, hindi, pendjabi, ourdou

Born in Kuwait and raised in the Middle East, Naveed has been associated with the hospitality industry for over 25 years. He considers every customer as a guest and is passionate about providing outstanding services.

(905) 475-7530 x126

[email protected]

Lun Mar Mer Jeu Ven Sam Dim
Si vous habitez à Markham, Ontario, Canada, vous devez connaître Canadian Appliance Source.


Et si vous ne connaissez pas Canadian Appliance Source au 8261 Woodbine Avenue dans First Markham Place, vous êtes certainement dans la minorité. Pour un certain nombre de raisons, c'est là que tant de gens à Markham, en Ontario (ainsi qu'à Richmond Hill, Newmarket et les régions avoisinantes) commencent leur recherche d'appareils ménagers.


La sélection : la première raison de connaître Canadian Appliance Source


Lorsque vous entrerez dans notre salle d'exposition, vous serez époustouflé par le nombre impressionnant de réfrigérateurs, de réfrigérateurs, de congélateurs, de fours, de cuisinières, de fours à micro-ondes, de tables de cuisson, de lave-vaisselle, de laveuses, de machines à laver et de sécheuses. Vous ne trouverez ce genre de volume nulle part ailleurs. Mais ne vous arrêtez pas là. Regardez de plus près les marques représentées dans notre inventaire : Samsung, LG, Maytag, Whirlpool, KitchenAid, Bosch, Café, Frigidaire, Electrolux, JennAir et Monogram sont toutes présentes et prises en compte, tout comme une variété de prix, de finitions et de styles au sein de ces familles de marques. Bien sûr, certaines marques seront plus chères que d'autres, mais vous pourrez toujours trouver une option plus abordable sous chaque bannière. Ce n'est pas seulement une promesse, c'est une philosophie. Nous savons combien les appareils électroménagers sont importants pour le bon fonctionnement d'une maison. Les personnes ayant un budget fixe ne devraient pas avoir à renoncer à la qualité, et personne n'a à faire ce choix chez Canadian Appliance Source parce que tout ce que nous vendons est de haute qualité.


En ce qui concerne les garnitures et les styles, nos conservateurs font de leur mieux pour trouver des styles et des sensations qui correspondent à tous les goûts imaginables (dans la limite du raisonnable). Encore une fois, il s'agit de respecter les besoins de nos clients, et personne n'a besoin de se contenter d'un appareil qui gâche l'ambiance d'une pièce parce qu'il est fait du mauvais matériau, a les mauvaises dimensions ou s'oppose au design de la cuisine ou de la salle de lavage. Nos clients propriétaires et locataires apprécient le soin que nous apportons à notre processus de sélection, mais nos clients commerciaux l'apprécient encore plus. Imaginez que vous montriez à votre client une cuisine ou une buanderie rénovée ou construite et que vous lui disiez : "Nous avons fait de notre mieux, mais le réfrigérateur dépasse ou le sèche-linge bloque l'ouverture de l'armoire". Si votre client vit à Markham, Richmond Hill ou Newmarket, il vous répondra : "Non, vous n'avez pas fait de votre mieux parce que vous n'avez pas visité Canadian Appliance Source", et il aura raison.

Le personnel : la deuxième raison de connaître Canadian Appliance Source


Notre programme de formation a deux parties distinctes : la connaissance des produits et le service à la clientèle. Les deux sont essentiels à la réputation que Canadian Appliance Source a construit à travers l'Ontario (et à travers le Canada, vraiment) comme le détaillant d'appareils ménagers qui fournit la meilleure expérience client.


Nous commençons par la connaissance du produit parce que, pour être honnête, la plupart des autres détaillants d'appareils ménagers ne le font pas. Ils demandent à leurs représentants du service à la clientèle d'en savoir assez sur un produit pour vous enthousiasmer, puis vous laissent le soin de combler les lacunes. Ce n'est pas très honnête de leur part, car vous n'êtes probablement pas un expert en électroménager et vous ne savez probablement pas ce qu'il faut rechercher et pourquoi.


Notre approche est un peu différente. Tout d'abord, nous recommandons à nos équipes de vente d'apprendre tout ce qu'elles peuvent sur les réfrigérateurs, fours, cuisinières, fours à micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle, lave-linge et sèche-linge que nous proposons.


Mais plus que d'apprendre les caractéristiques uniques de chaque produit, nous insistons pour qu'ils creusent davantage et apprennent ce que ces caractéristiques signifient pour quelqu'un qui les utilise tous les jours.


Par exemple, disons qu'un réfrigérateur particulier possède des bacs à fruits et légumes surdimensionnés. Et alors, n'est-ce pas ? Mais si nous vous disions que l'espace supplémentaire pour les aliments sains pourrait être le coup de pouce dont vous avez besoin pour commencer à manger plus sainement.


Et disons qu'un four possède une fonction de cuisson par convection. Vous ne savez peut-être pas ce que c'est ou pourquoi c'est utile, jusqu'à ce que nous vous disions qu'un rôti peut être beaucoup plus croustillant si vous utilisez cette fonction. Alors, au lieu de ne jamais vous porter volontaire pour organiser un dîner de famille, peut-être allez-vous maintenant lever la main parce que vous pouvez faire quelque chose de spécial avec une épaule de porc ou une bavette.


C'est le genre de choses que nous formons notre personnel à considérer et à partager avec vous, ce qui nous amène à la deuxième partie de notre formation : le service à la clientèle.

Nous avons fait un bon nombre de comparaisons avec d'autres détaillants d'appareils ménagers. Nous avons vu le niveau de service à la clientèle offert par nos "concurrents". Il est loin d'atteindre le niveau que nous attendons de nos employés.


Tout d'abord, lorsque nous expliquons les différences entre les marques et les produits, nous privilégions la simplicité, la facilité et la pertinence, car nous savons que vous n'êtes probablement pas un expert en électroménager. Nous n'utilisons pas de jargon et ne vous envoyons pas chercher des termes complexes. Au contraire, nous renonçons à tout jargon et nous vous parlons comme à une personne réelle qui a besoin d'un nouvel appareil.


La deuxième grande différence est l'idée de "meilleure marque" que beaucoup de nos concurrents aiment lancer. Nous ne le faisons pas parce que nous ne croyons pas à cette idée de "meilleure marque". Ce qui compte, c'est de savoir quelle est la meilleure marque pour vous, et cela n'a rien à voir avec les critiques, les blogueurs ou les avis d'experts. La meilleure marque d'appareils électroménagers pour vous est celle qui présente tous les avantages dont vous avez besoin pour vous aider à vivre la vie que vous voulez. Si elle est fabriquée par un fabricant mondial bien connu, c'est parfait. Si elle provient d'un petit fabricant local d'appareils ménagers, c'est tout aussi bien. Dans tous les cas, vous trouverez ce que vous cherchez et vous obtiendrez toutes les informations dont vous avez besoin pour faire le bon choix pour vous et votre famille.

Emplacement : la troisième raison de connaître Canadian Appliance Source


Notre salle d'exposition se trouve juste à côté de la 404, entre la 407 et l'autoroute 7, il est donc très facile de s'y rendre de n'importe où à Markham, Richmond Hill ou Newmarket. Il est facile de se garer et de faire d'autres choses grâce à plus de 170 détaillants dans le secteur ; les gros comme Home Depot et Costco, les moyens comme Michaels, Staples, Chapters, la LCBO et Winners, et les plus spécialisés comme les galeries de meubles La-Z-Boy.


De plus, First Markham Place dispose de l'une des meilleures aires de restauration de la région du Grand Toronto et de 23 autres restaurants et cafés en plein air. Vous pourrez donc vous offrir quelque chose de spécial après avoir acheté un nouveau réfrigérateur, un nouveau four, une nouvelle cuisinière, un nouveau four à micro-ondes, un nouveau lave-vaisselle, une nouvelle machine à laver et/ou un nouveau sèche-linge.


Mais c'est la meilleure raison de connaître Canadian Appliance Source.


Vous serez toujours traité comme une personne avec des besoins et des désirs, et jamais comme un autre numéro ou une autre vente. Nous avons vu de première main comment les appareils ménagers de qualité améliorent positivement les vies, et nous pensons que chaque personne qui entre dans notre salle d'exposition le mérite.


Notre sélection rend cela possible. Nos représentants du service clientèle y contribuent. Notre engagement à être le meilleur détaillant d'appareils électroménagers à Markham, en Ontario et dans tout le Canada y contribue.


C'est pourquoi, depuis près d'une décennie et demie, les propriétaires, les locataires, les entrepreneurs, les constructeurs et les décorateurs d'intérieur de Markham, Richmond Hill, Newmarket et des régions avoisinantes comptent sur Canadian Appliance Source pour leur donner des conseils judicieux, leur présenter d'excellents produits de meilleures marques et leur offrir une valeur supérieure à celle de la machine.


Vous le constaterez par vous-même lorsque vous visiterez notre salle d'exposition à First Markham Place. Mais avant de le faire, nous vous encourageons fortement à jeter un coup d'œil à notre site Web pour vous familiariser avec notre inventaire. Vous pourrez comparer les styles, les marques, les prix et les caractéristiques, et vous pourrez vous faire une idée de ce qui, selon vous, conviendra le mieux à votre cuisine ou à votre buanderie. Si vous apportez ces idées avec vous, notre personnel compétent mettra vos idées en pratique, pour finalement vous offrir un nouvel appareil ménager.

Une note rapide pour les clients qui reviennent


Si vous avez acheté dans la salle d'exposition de Markham Canadian Appliance Source (ou dans tout autre endroit en Ontario ou au Canada), nous aurons déjà quelques informations de base sur vos sensibilités. C'est une partie de ce que nous utilisons pour faire des recommandations de qualité sur les appareils ménagers pour vous, ainsi que ce que nous savons de la pièce dans laquelle l'appareil va vivre. Si les choses ont changé (votre maison, votre style, vos besoins, votre situation familiale), n'hésitez pas à nous le faire savoir afin que nous puissions être aussi pertinents que possible pour vous.


Une note plus rapide pour les nouveaux clients


Contrairement à d'autres détaillants d'appareils ménagers, nous vous encourageons à faire le tour du marché et à voir ce que la concurrence a à dire. Vous verrez rapidement qu'il n'y a pas vraiment de concurrence, car aucun détaillant d'électroménager ne peut égaler notre sélection, notre service et notre emplacement.


Maintenant que vous savez ce que vous devez savoir sur Canadian Appliance Source, venez dans notre salle d'exposition et laissez-nous confirmer ce que nous avons dit par ce que nous faisons. Nous sommes presque certains que vous n'aurez pas une meilleure expérience d'achat d'appareils ménagers ailleurs.

We Are Open - LIVE CHAT - PHONE -  SHOWROOMS OPEN More Info >>
In Home Delivery (incl. During Covid 19) More Info >>
Lower Prices: Call, Chat Or Visit* More Info >>

Canadian Appliance Source

Markham

Serving Markham, Richmond Hill, Newmarket, and surrounding areas
8261 Woodbine Ave.
Markham, ON  L3R 8Z5

Showroom Hours


Monday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sales Line


Direct showroom line:
Nationwide toll-free line:
Chat with us for a quick response:
Chat Now

Customer Care


Manage My Order
  • Book delivery or local pickup.
  • Pay your order balance via credit card or Interac® Online.
  • Track your delivery in real-time.
  • View fulfillment status of your order items.
Access Now

Need more help? No problem!
1-833-227-0500
[email protected]

Delivery Enquiries


For orders scheduled to be delivered today, October 22, call:

Pickup Hours


8261 Woodbine Ave.
Markham, ON  L3R 8Z5

Monday Pickup Not Available
Tuesday 10:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 10:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 10:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 10:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday Pickup Not Available

Sales Representatives

Vikas Makhija

Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

I have more than 15 years of sales and management experience and I also love playing and watching cricket.

(905) 475-7530 x450

[email protected]

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Away from September 19 to October 23.

Cedric Sebastian

(905) 475-7530 x459

[email protected]

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Away from October 6 to October 24.

Andrew Lee

Languages: English, Mandarin

Before joining Canadian Appliance Source, I was self-employed as a real estate agent. As a realtor, I have visited more than 300 houses and condos in the past years, which allowed me to see a variety of kitchen design and layouts. I can utilize this knowledge to help you select the most suitable appliances meeting your style and needs. Feel free to contact me and I can help you to get the best appliances for your dream kitchen.

(905) 475-7530 x546

[email protected]

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Rebecca Chan

Languages: English, Cantonese, Mandarin

I have 15 years of experience selling appliances and providing outstanding customer service. I am also very passionate about badminton and nearly a professional. I would be happy to answer any
inquiries you have and help you get the best deal!

(905) 475-7530 x461

[email protected]

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Nina Zhang

I have been in retail sales for over ten years, and always been very passionate about helping customers, with great personality, big smile, and love to have conversations!

(905) 475-7530 x424

[email protected]

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Johnny Wang

Languages: English, Chinese

Born in China, Johnny has been in sales for over 20 years.

(905) 475-7530 x818

[email protected]

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Antonio Barone

Languages: English

Antonio was born in Montreal and raised in Toronto. He has been selling appliances for over 6 years.

Antonio is passionate about photography and car culture.

(905) 475-7530 x425

[email protected]

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Kien Tran

Languages: English, Vietnamese, Cantonese

From Vietnam, Kien has been in sales for 18 years.

(905) 475-7530 x336

[email protected]

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

If you live in Markham, Ontario, Canada you must know Canadian Appliance Source


And if you don’t know Canadian Appliance Source at 8261 Woodbine Avenue in First Markham Place, you’re definitely in the minority. For a number of reasons, it’s where so many people in Markham, Ontario (as well as Richmond Hill, Newmarket and the surrounding areas) start their search for home appliances.


Selection: the first reason to know Canadian Appliance Source


When you walk into our showroom, you’ll be blown away by the sheer number of refrigerators, fridges, freezers, ovens, stoves/ranges, microwave ovens, cooktops, dishwashers, washers, washing machines and dryers. You won’t find this kind of volume anywhere else. But don’t stop there. Take a closer look at the brands represented in our inventory: Samsung, LG, Maytag, Whirlpool, KitchenAid, Bosch, Café, Frigidaire, Electrolux, JennAir and Monogram are all present and accounted for; as are a variety of prices, trims and styles within those brand families. Sure, some brands are going to skew more expensive than others through the lineups, but you’ll always be able to find a more affordable option under every brand banner. That’s not just a promise, it’s a philosophy. We know how important home appliances are to the smooth running of a home. People with fixed budgets shouldn’t have to forego quality, and no one has to make that choice at Canadian Appliance Source because everything we sell is high quality.


As for trims and styles, our curators do their best to find looks and feels that match every imaginable taste (within reason). Again, this comes down to being respectful of our customers’ needs, and no one needs to settle for an appliance that throws off the intended vibe of a room because it’s made from the wrong material, has the wrong dimensions or clashes with the design of the kitchen or laundry room. Our home owner and renter customers appreciate the care we bring to our curation process, but our commercial customers appreciate it more. Imagine showing your client a completed kitchen or laundry room reno or build, and saying, “Well, we did the best we could but the fridge juts out or the dryer is blocking the cabinet from opening.” If your client lives in Markham, Richmond Hill or Newmarket, they’ll come back with, “Well, no, you didn’t do your best because you didn’t visit Canadian Appliance Source,” and they’d be right.


Staff: the second reason to know Canadian Appliance Source


Our training program has two distinct parts to it: product knowledge and customer service. Both are critical to the reputation Canadian Appliance Source has built across Ontario (and across Canada, really) as the home appliance retailer than provides the best customer experience.


We start with product knowledge because, to be honest, most other appliance retailers don’t. They’ll ask their customer service reps to know enough about a product to get you excited about it, and then leave it to you to fill in the blanks. That’s hardly fair of them because you’re probably not an appliance expert and you probably don’t know what to be looking for and why.


Our approach is a bit different. First of all, we recommend that our sales teams learn everything they can about the fridges, ovens, stoves/ranges, microwave ovens, dishwashers, washing machines and dryers we carry. 


But more than learning about what each product’s unique features are, we insist they dig deep and learn about what those features mean to someone who uses it every day.


For example, let’s say a particular fridge has over-sized fruit and veggie crispers. So what, right? But what if we told you that the extra room for healthy food might be the push you need to start eating healthier.


And let’s say an oven has a convection bake feature. You might not know what that is or why it’s helpful to have, until we tell you about how much crispier a roast can be if you use that feature. So instead of never volunteering to host family dinner, perhaps now you’ll raise your hand because you can do something special with a pork shoulder or a flank steak. 


These are the kinds of things we train our staff to consider and share with you, and that leads us to the second part of our training: customer service.


We’ve done a fair bit of comparison shopping at other home appliance retailers. We’ve seen the level of customer service our “competitors” offer. It’s not even close to the level we expect of our people. 


First, when we explain the differences between brands and products, we default towards simple, easy and relatable because we know you’re probably not a home appliance expert. We don’t throw around jargon and send you on your way to look up complex terms. Instead, we forego the jargon altogether and talk to you like a real person who needs a new appliance. 


The second big difference is the idea of “best brand” that many of our competitors like to throw around. We don’t do that because we don’t believe in the idea of “best brand.” All that matters is what the best brand is for you, and that has nothing to do with reviews or bloggers or expert opinions. The best home appliance brand for you is the one that has all the benefits you need to help you live the life you want. If it happens to be made by a well-known global manufacturer, great. If it comes from a small, local home appliance producer, that’s just as good. Either way, you’ll find what you’re looking for, and you’ll get all the information you need to make the right choice for you and your family.


Location: the third reason to know Canadian Appliance Source


Our showroom is just off the 404 between the 407 and Highway 7, so it’s very easy to get to from anywhere in Markham, Richmond Hill or Newmarket. Parking is easy and so is getting other things done thanks to the 170+ retailers in the area; big ones like The Home Depot and Costco, medium-sized ones like Michaels, Staples, Chapters, the LCBO and Winners, and more specialized ones like La-Z-Boy furniture galleries.


Also, First Markham Place has one of the best food courts in the GTA and an additional 23 outdoor restaurants and cafés, so you can treat yourself to something special after pulling the trigger on a new fridge, oven, stove/range, microwave oven, dishwasher, washing machine and/or dryer. 


But this is the very best reason to know Canadian Appliance Source


You’ll always be treated like a person with needs and wants, and never like another number or another sale. We’ve seen first-hand how quality home appliances positively improve lives, and we think every person who walks into our showroom deserves that.


Our selection makes that happen. Our customer service reps make that happen. Our commitment to being the very best home appliance retailer in Markham, in Ontario and in all of Canada makes that happen.


That’s why, for almost a decade and a half, home owners, renters, contractors, builders and interior designers in Markham, Richmond Hill, Newmarket and the surrounding areas have relied on Canadian Appliance Source to give them sound advice, present great products from better brands and provide value beyond the machine.


You’ll see it for yourself when you visit our showroom in First Markham Place. But before you do, we strongly encourage you to have a look around our website to familiarize yourself with our inventory. You’ll be able to compare styles, brands, prices and features; and you’ll be able to get an idea of what you think will work best for your kitchen or laundry room. If you bring those ideas with you, our knowledgeable staff will put your thoughts into actions, and eventually into a new home appliance for you.


A quick note for returning customers


If you’ve bought from the Markham Canadian Appliance Source showroom (or any other location in Ontario or Canada), we’ll have some basic information about your sensibilities already. It’s part of what we use to make quality home appliance recommendations for you, along with what we know of the room the appliance is going to live in. If things have changed (your home, style, needs, family situation), please do let us know so we can be as relevant to you as we can.


A quicker note for new customers


Unlike other home appliance retailers, we encourage you to shop around and see what the competition has to say. You’ll quickly see that they’re really no competition at all because no appliance retailer can match our selection, service and location. 


Now that you know what you need to know about Canadian Appliance Source, come into our showroom and let us back up what we’ve said with what we do. We’re fairly certain you won’t have a better home appliance shopping experience anywhere else.