Soldes Vendredi Fou prolongés jusqu'au 7 déc! Des prix plus bas que sur le Web en magasin* Info >>

Centre Canadien d'Électroménagers

Victoria

Victoria, Nanaimo et les environs.
2401D Millstream Rd.
Victoria, BC  V9B 3R5

Heures d'ouverture de la salle d'exposition


Lundi 10:30 h - 19:00 h
Mardi 10:30 h - 19:00 h
Mercredi 10:30 h - 19:00 h
Jeudi 10:30 h - 19:00 h
Vendredi 10:30 h - 19:00 h
Samedi 10:00 h - 17:00 h
Dimanche 10:00 h - 17:00 h

Service des ventes


Ligne directe de la salle d'exposition:
Numéro sans frais:
Clavarder avec nous:
Clavarder

Service à la clientèle


Gérer ma commande
  • Réserver livraison ou ramassage.
  • Payer le solde par carte de crédit ou par InteracMD En Ligne.
  • Suivez votre livraison en temps réel.
  • Afficher l'état d'exécution de vos articles de commande.
Se connecter

Avez-vous besoin plus d'aide?
1-833-227-0500 OUVERT
[email protected]

Demandes de livraison


Pour les commandes dont la livraison est prévue aujourd'hui, le 3 décembre, appellez:

Heures de Cueillette


2401D Millstream Rd.
Victoria, BC  V9B 3R5

Lundi Cueillette pas disponible
Mardi 10:30 h - 18:00 h
Mercredi 10:30 h - 18:00 h
Jeudi 10:30 h - 18:00 h
Vendredi 10:30 h - 18:00 h
Samedi 10:00 h - 17:00 h
Dimanche Cueillette pas disponible

Représentant(e)s des ventes

Bradley Cool

Langues : anglais

Hello, my name is Brad Cool, i've been in sales and customer service for over 22 years. I have a passion for cooking, no only for myself, but for my family and friends. I would love to help you find the perfect appliances for your dream kitchen. Come see me today!

(250) 999-2433 x659

[email protected]

Lun Mar Mer Jeu Ven Sam Dim

Siddhant Madan

Langues : anglais, hindi, pendjabi

Hello! Siddhant has over 4 years of professional Sales experience and is very proud to be part of the CAS team. He enjoys working out, exploring new places and playing sports in his spare time .His main objective is to provide clients with the legendary customer service, and ensure satisfaction throughout the buying experience. So, if you are planning to make your home special with the appliances that best suit your style, come visit Sid at CAS.

(250) 999-2433 x748

[email protected]

Lun Mar Mer Jeu Ven Sam Dim

Suraj Singh

Langues : anglais, hindi, marathe, pendjabi

The whole experience of finding the right product for your “home sweet home” is simple and pleasant when you deal with Suraj who carefully listens to your needs and points you in the right direction. His honest and illustrious customer service background speaks for itself when you see him working relentlessly to find the best value for money deals for his clients. Building good relations and seeing happy faces are some of the professional goals that keep him motivated. Spending time in nature and playing sports are other activities that have the same effect on him.

(250) 999-2433 x887

[email protected]

Lun Mar Mer Jeu Ven Sam Dim

Farman Khan

Langues : anglais, gujarati, hindi, marathe, pendjabi

Farman is the kind of person you trust to get things done. Every client is equally important to him, and he will go above and beyond to make sure that your requirements are met with proper execution. He is very passionate about soccer and is often seen scoring some goals in his free time.

(250) 999-2433 x413

[email protected]

Lun Mar Mer Jeu Ven Sam Dim
Les acheteurs d'appareils ménagers de Victoria arrivent tous à la même conclusion.



La salle d'exposition à visiter pour la meilleure gamme de marques d'appareils ménagers, de prix et de styles est la salle d'exposition de Canadian Appliance Source au 2401D Millstream Rd.commodément située à l'intersection de l'autoroute transcanadienne et de Millstream Road.


Nous desservons Victoria et les environs avec des réfrigérateurs, des fours, des lave-vaisselle, des cuisinières, des fours à micro-ondes, des machines à laver, des laveuses et des sécheuses de qualité. Canadian Appliance Source présente aux acheteurs des options qu'ils ne trouveront nulle part ailleurs.



Dès le départ, les visiteurs de notre salle d'exposition remarquent la solide sélection de marques. Samsung, LG, Maytag, Whirlpool, KitchenAid, Bosch, Café, KitchenAid, Frigidaire, Electrolux, JennAir, Monogram et Thermador sont toutes bien représentées. Et au sein de ces familles de marques, une gamme de prix existe afin que les acheteurs puissent obtenir les marques qu'ils souhaitent à des prix qu'ils peuvent se permettre.



Nous y parvenons parce que nous prenons le temps de faire des recherches sur les grandes marques d'électroménager et de déterminer où se trouvent les meilleurs prix dans leurs gammes. Nous tenons également compte du style lorsque nous faisons notre sélection, car nous sommes conscients que la forme et la fonction sont aussi importantes l'une que l'autre lorsque vous choisissez un appareil ménager pour votre maison, surtout si l'on considère que la taille d'un appareil ménager peut dominer l'apparence d'une pièce.



La diligence raisonnable que nous exerçons nous aide à comprendre les meilleures caractéristiques et les avantages de chaque appareil que nous vendons. Et parce que nous prenons le temps d'approfondir chaque caractéristique et avantage, nous sommes en mesure de les expliquer clairement et simplement aux clients. Dans le cadre de nos recherches, nous avons également examiné la manière dont d'autres détaillants d'appareils électroménagers présentent les options à leurs clients et la différence est claire : nos connaissances ajoutent de la valeur au processus de décision.

Les appareils ménagers sont plus importants que les tâches qu'ils accomplissent



Pensez aux appareils de cuisine. Le réfrigérateur conserve les aliments au froid, le four à micro-ondes réchauffe les aliments, le four/la cuisinière vous aide à préparer des repas à partir d'ingrédients et le lave-vaisselle vous aide à nettoyer et à vous préparer pour la prochaine visite à la cuisine.



C'est une façon de voir les choses. En voici une autre :

Un bon réfrigérateur a l'espace et la flexibilité nécessaires pour vous permettre de faire quelques expériences à l'épicerie et dans la cuisine. Il offre plus d'espace pour les fruits et légumes, les récipients Tupperware remplis de plats préparés et les différentes sortes de vin à associer auxdits plats.



Un bon micro-ondes vous permet de préparer plus rapidement et mieux les repas de la semaine, ce qui vous laisse plus de temps à passer avec votre partenaire et vos enfants après une longue journée.



Un bon four ou une bonne cuisinière vous donne l'impression d'être plus un chef qu'un cuisinier à la chaîne. Cela vous donne la confiance nécessaire pour vous pousser à préparer des repas plus ambitieux et à vous amuser dans la cuisine, ce qui vous donne la motivation nécessaire pour en faire encore plus. Cela permet de réduire les repas à emporter et d'économiser plus d'argent à long terme.



Un bon lave-vaisselle est l'ultime gain de temps, car qui veut faire la vaisselle avant de la laver ? Ne serait-il pas préférable de passer ce temps à table avec votre famille ou vos invités ? Nous le pensons.

Les clients que nous servons

Victoria compte un grand nombre de constructeurs, d'entrepreneurs, de concepteurs et de commerçants (nous les appelons nos clients professionnels), et pour eux, notre emplacement ne pourrait être meilleur. Nous sommes à côté de Home Depot et de Scan Designs Furniture. Vous pouvez donc faire vos achats d'électroménager et de meubles en une seule fois. Et pour les clients d'entreprise très occupés qui ont l'habitude de déjeuner rapidement et de courir vers le prochain chantier ou rendez-vous, les options locales sont nombreuses et diversifiées : à peu près tous les styles de nourriture que vous pouvez souhaiter dans la place environnante.


Les propriétaires et les locataires (nous les appelons les clients consommateurs) trouvent également l'emplacement de notre salle d'exposition de Victoriawa pratique. Il est facile de s'y rendre de partout sur l'île. Si vous pouvez vous rendre sur l'autoroute transcanadienne, nous sommes à environ 1 minute de la sortie Millstream et nous avons un parking. Une équipe de représentants des ventes sera prête à vous aider à choisir les appareils électroménagers qui conviennent à votre maison et à votre style de vie.

La différence de Canadian Appliance Source



C'est une concentration laser sur les appareils ménagers. Nous ne vendons rien d'autre, alors nous consacrons tout notre temps et toute notre énergie à être la meilleure source d'appareils électroménagers de pointe et d'informations qui aideront nos clients à prendre les meilleures décisions. Nous les amenons à réfléchir à leur propre style de vie, à leurs préférences et à leur espace, et nous les renvoyons chez eux mieux informés sur la manière de choisir des appareils électroménagers et plus à même de peser les avantages de chaque option par rapport aux autres.



Une autre différence réside dans notre définition de l'expression "meilleure marque", car elle est différente de celle de beaucoup d'autres endroits qui vendent des appareils électroménagers, notamment les grandes surfaces et les grands magasins. Pour eux, la "meilleure marque" est celle qui est en promotion en ce moment parce qu'elle est bonne pour eux. Nous nous concentrons sur ce qui est bon pour nos clients, et parfois cela n'a rien à voir avec les critiques, la popularité ou le prix. Aucun de ces chiffres ne compte. Ce qui compte, c'est ce que nos clients obtiennent pour ce qu'ils paient, et si ce qu'ils obtiennent leur est bénéfique. C'est la définition de la valeur, et la marque qui vous offre la meilleure valeur est la meilleure marque pour vous. C'est aussi simple que cela.





Les clients sont impressionnés par notre approche



La première partie de notre conversation avec les nouveaux clients n'a rien à voir avec l'électroménager et tout à voir avec le client lui-même et ce qu'il apprécie. Nous procédons ainsi parce que chacun accorde une valeur différente aux objets qu'il achète : Il peut s'agir de l'efficacité, du prix, du style, de la marque ou de tout autre chose. Mais nous ne pouvons pas élaborer un plan d'électroménager avant de le savoir.



Ensuite, nous parlons de la cuisine ou de la buanderie dans laquelle le nouvel appareil ménager va être installé. Nous discutons de la taille, de l'aspect et de la sensation souhaitée de l'espace, et de la manière dont le ou les appareils électroménagers en question vont l'améliorer sur le plan fonctionnel et visuel.



Et ne vous inquiétez pas si vous n'avez pas de réponses aux questions que nous posons. Une partie de notre travail consiste à vous aider à trouver ces réponses, c'est pourquoi nous posons des questions suggestives qui vous amènent à réfléchir et à lancer des idées. Mais si vous voulez vous préparer davantage à ces conversations, nous vous suggérons de passer un peu de temps sur notre site Web, de passer en revue nos marques, de lire les descriptions et de réfléchir à ce qui est important pour vous.



Si vous êtes un client régulier, soyez le bienvenu et sachez que nous ne vous avons pas oublié. Nous conservons des dossiers détaillés sur tous nos clients afin de pouvoir sauter toutes les découvertes préliminaires et passer directement à la phase de recommandation. Si vos préférences ou votre situation de vie ont changé, n'oubliez pas de nous le faire savoir afin que nous puissions mettre à jour nos informations. Ce que nous ne voulons pas, c'est qu'un client reparte avec un appareil qui ne lui convient pas.

Dernier point concernant ce site Web



C'est une mine d'informations sur les appareils électroménagers : les marques, les produits, les meilleures façons de les utiliser et ce que vous pouvez en attendre.



Ce que vous ne verrez pas sur notre site web, c'est le sentiment de sécurité que vous aurez dans notre salle d'exposition. Nous ne vous dirons jamais quoi acheter ou ce que vous devriez avoir. Au contraire, nous vous présenterons les options honnêtement, nous vous donnerons nos recommandations basées sur ce que nous savons et nous soutiendrons toute décision que vous prendrez parce que nous savons qu'elle aura été prise en connaissance de cause.



C'est la promesse de Canadian Appliance Source. C'est vrai dans tous nos emplacements à travers le pays, et c'est particulièrement vrai dans notre salle d'exposition de Victoria.
Nous avons hâte de vous voir bientôt.

Shop In Store, For Lower Prices Than On Website:* Info >>

Canadian Appliance Source

Victoria

Serving Victoria, Nanaimo and surrounding areas.
2401D Millstream Rd.
Victoria, BC  V9B 3R5

Showroom Hours


Monday 10:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 10:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 10:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 10:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 10:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sales Line


Direct showroom line:
Nationwide toll-free line:
Chat with us for a quick response:
Chat Now

Customer Care


Manage My Order
  • Book delivery or local pickup.
  • Pay your order balance via credit card or Interac® Online.
  • Track your delivery in real-time.
  • View fulfillment status of your order items.
Access Now

Need more help? No problem!
1-833-227-0500
[email protected]

Delivery Enquiries


For orders scheduled to be delivered today, July 2, call:

Pickup Hours


2401D Millstream Rd.
Victoria, BC  V9B 3R5

Monday Pickup Not Available
Tuesday 10:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 10:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 10:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 10:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday Pickup Not Available

Sales Representatives

Sean Tome

Languages: English

Hello, my name is Sean Tome. I have dedicated the last 15 years of my professional career to assisting customers, making sure they get exactly what they need, and enjoying all of the fantastic relationships I've made along the way. I am 100% dedicated to bringing you the best value possible and delivering a fantastic experience in hopes of having you and your family as customers for life.

(250) 999-2433 x638

[email protected]

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Siddhant Madan

Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi

Hello! Siddhant has over 4 years of professional Sales experience and is very proud to be part of the CAS team. He enjoys working out, exploring new places and playing sports in his spare time .His main objective is to provide clients with the legendary customer service, and ensure satisfaction throughout the buying experience. So, if you are planning to make your home special with the appliances that best suit your style, come visit Sid at CAS.

(250) 999-2433 x748

[email protected]

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Bradley Cool

Languages: English

Hello, my name is Brad Cool, i've been in sales and customer service for over 22 years. I have a passion for cooking, no only for myself, but for my family and friends. I would love to help you find the perfect appliances for your dream kitchen. Come see me today!

(250) 999-2433 x659

[email protected]

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Farman Khan

Languages: English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

Farman is the kind of person you trust to get things done. Every client is equally important to him, and he will go above and beyond to make sure that your requirements are met with proper execution. He is very passionate about soccer and is often seen scoring some goals in his free time.

(250) 999-2433 x682

[email protected]

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Suraj Singh

Languages: English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

The whole experience of finding the right product for your “home sweet home” is simple and pleasant when you deal with Suraj who carefully listens to your needs and points you in the right direction. His honest and illustrious customer service background speaks for itself when you see him working relentlessly to find the best value for money deals for his clients. Building good relations and seeing happy faces are some of the professional goals that keep him motivated. Spending time in nature and playing sports are other activities that have the same effect on him.

(250) 999-2433 x887

[email protected]

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

 Victoria's home appliance shoppers all come to the same conclusion.

 

The showroom to visit for the best range of home appliance brands, prices and styles is the Canadian Appliance Source showroom at 2401D Millstream Rd.conveniently located at the Trans-Canada Highway and Millstream Road.

 

Serving Victoria and the surrounding areas with quality fridges, refrigerators, ovens, dishwashers, ranges, microwave ovens, washing machines, washers and dryers. Canadian Appliance Source presents shoppers with options they won’t find anywhere else.

 

Right off the bat, visitors to our showroom notice the robust brand selection. Samsung, LG, Maytag, Whirlpool, KitchenAid, Bosch, Café, KitchenAid, Frigidaire, Electrolux, JennAir, Monogram and Thermador are all well-represented. And within those brand families, a range of price points exist so shoppers can get the brands they want at prices they can afford.

 

We can do this because we take the time to research the leading home appliance brands and ascertain where the best value is up and down their lineups. We also take style into account when we make our selection because we appreciate that form and function are equally critical when choosing an appliance for your home, especially given how the size of a home appliance can dominate the look of a room.

 

The due diligence we exercise helps us understand the best features and benefits of every appliance we sell. And because we take the time to dig deep into each feature and benefit, we’re able to clearly and simply explain each one to customers. As part of our research, we also looked into how other home appliance retailers present options to their customers and the difference is clear: our knowledge adds more value to the decision-making process.

 

Home appliances matter more than the jobs they perform

 

Think about kitchen appliances. The fridge keeps food cold, the microwave oven warms food up, the oven/stove helps you make meals out of ingredients and the dishwasher helps you clean up and prepare for the next visit to the kitchen.

 

That’s one way to look at it. Here’s another:

A good fridge has the space and flexibility to let you get a bit experimental at the grocery store and in the kitchen. It has more space for fruits and vegetables, Tupperware containers full of pre-made meals and different kinds of wine to pair with said meals.

 

A good microwave lets you prepare weekday meals faster and better, giving you more time to spend with your partner and children after a long day.

 

A good oven/stove makes you feel less like a line cook and more like a chef. This gives you the confidence to push yourself towards making more ambitious meals and having more fun in the kitchen, which gives you the motivation to do even more of it. That leads to fewer take-out meals and more money saved in the long run.

 

A good dishwasher is the ultimate time-saver, because who wants to wash dishes before washing them? Wouldn’t that time be better spent at the table with your family or your dinner guests? We think so.

 

The customers we serve

Victoria has a large number of builders, contractors, designers and tradespeople (we call them our corporate customers), and for them, our location couldn’t be better. We’re next door to Home Depot and Scan Designs Furniture So you can do your home appliances and your furniture shopping in one shot. And for super busy corporate customers who are used to eating lunch quickly  and running to the next job site or appointment, the local options are numerous and diverse:  just about any style of food you’d ever want in the surrounding plaza.

 

Homeowners and renters (we call them consumer customers) also find our Victoriawa showroom’s location convenient. It’s easy to get to from all over the island. If you can get to the Trans Canada Highway, we’re about 1 minutes off the Millstream exit and we have parking. A team of sales reps will be ready to help you shop for appliances that fit your home and your lifestyle.

 

The Canadian Appliance Source Difference

 

It’s a laser focus on home appliances. We don’t sell anything else so we spend all our time and energy on being the very best resource for leading appliances and information that will help our customers make the best decisions. This includes getting them to think about their own lifestyles, preferences and spaces, and sending them away more knowledgeable about how to choose home appliances and more able to weigh the benefits of each option against each other.

 

Another difference is how we define the term “best brand,” because it’s different than a lot of other places that sell home appliances — especially the big-box retailers and department stores. To them, the “best brand” is the one on promotion right now because it’s good for them. We focus on what’s good for our customers specifically; and sometimes that has nothing to do with reviews, popularity or price. None of those numbers matter. What matters is what our customers get for what they’re paying, and whether what they’re getting is of benefit to them. That’s the definition of value, and the brand that offers you the best value is the best brand for you. It’s that simple.

 

 

Customers are impressed by our approach

 

The first part of our conversation with new customers has nothing to do with home appliances and everything to do with the customer themselves and what they value. We do this because everyone values something different in the things they buy: It could be efficiency, price, style, brand or something else entirely. But we can’t build a home appliance plan until we know that.

 

From there, we talk about the kitchen or laundry room the new home appliance is going to live in. We discuss the size, the look and the desired feel of the space, and how the home appliance or appliances in question will improve it functionally and visually.

 

And don’t worry if you don’t have answers to the questions we ask. Part of our job is to help you figure out those answers, so we ask leading questions that get you thinking and brainstorming. But if you want to show up extra prepared to have those conversations, we suggest spending a bit of time on our website, reviewing our brands, reading the descriptions and thinking about what’s important to you.

 

If you’re a returning customer, welcome back and know that we haven’t forgotten about you. We keep detailed dossiers on all our customers so we can skip all the preliminary discovery and go straight to the recommendation phase. If your preferences or life situation has changed, be sure to let us know so we can update our information. What we don’t want is a situation where we send a customer home with an appliance that doesn’t jibe with them.

 

 

 

Final point about this website

 

It’s a wealth of home appliance information; about the brands, the products, the best ways to use them and what you can expect from them.

 

What you won’t see on our website is the feeling of safety you’ll have in our showroom. We’ll never tell you what to buy or what you should have. Instead, we’ll lay out the options honestly, give you our recommendations based on what we know and support any decision you make because we know it will have been made from a position of knowledge.

 

That’s the Canadian Appliance Source promise. It’s true at every location of ours across the country, and it’s especially true in our Victoria Showroom. 

We look forward to seeing you soon.