Plus de renseignements >>
Livraison: Service gants blancs à domicile (même pendant Covid 19). Plus de renseignements >>
Prix plus bas: par téléphone, clavardage ou en magasin*
Plus de renseignements >>

Centre Canadien d'Électroménagers

Brampton

Brampton, Caledon et les environs.
30 Great Lakes Dr.
Brampton, ON  L6R 2K7
(En face de Silver City Cinemas)

Heures d'ouverture de la salle d'exposition


Lundi 09:30 h - 19:00 h
Mardi 09:30 h - 19:00 h
Mercredi 09:30 h - 19:00 h
Jeudi 09:30 h - 19:00 h
Vendredi 09:30 h - 19:00 h
Samedi 10:00 h - 17:00 h
Dimanche 10:00 h - 17:00 h

Service des ventes


Ligne directe de la salle d'exposition:
Numéro sans frais:
Clavarder avec nous:
Clavarder

Service à la clientèle


Gérer ma commande
  • Réserver livraison ou ramassage.
  • Payer le solde par carte de crédit ou par InteracMD En Ligne.
  • Suivez votre livraison en temps réel.
  • Afficher l'état d'exécution de vos articles de commande.
Se connecter

Avez-vous besoin plus d'aide?
1-833-227-0500 OUVERT
[email protected]

Demandes de livraison


Pour les commandes dont la livraison est prévue aujourd'hui, le 24 octobre, appellez:

Point/Heures de Cueillette

Notez que l'endroit prévu au ramassage n'est pas dans la salle de montre.


90 Ronson Dr.
Etobicoke, ON  M9W 1B6

Lundi 10:30 h - 18:00 h
Mardi 10:30 h - 18:00 h
Mercredi 10:30 h - 18:00 h
Jeudi 10:30 h - 18:00 h
Vendredi 10:30 h - 18:00 h
Samedi 10:00 h - 17:00 h
Dimanche Cueillette pas disponible

Représentant(e)s des ventes

Sangeeth Philip

Langues : arabe, anglais, hindi, kannada, malayalam, tamoul

I have worked as a Sales Engineer in Middle East & Africa for almost 4 years designing & selling Laundromats. I have done my Post Graduation Diploma in International Business Management and Bachelors in Chemical Engineering.

In my spare time you can either find me traveling or fishing (if fishing is your ask me about some of my great spots!)

Come find me for all of your appliance needs.

[email protected]

Lun Mar Mer Jeu Ven Sam Dim

Sam Gunarathnam

Langues : anglais, tamoul

Sam has lived in Canada for the past 30 years. He's been in sales for over 15 years, 4 of those in appliance sales.
He enjoys reading business journals and magazines, playing guitar, collecting currencies and coins and spending quality time with his wife and two daughters.

(905) 499-1866 x209

[email protected]

Lun Mar Mer Jeu Ven Sam Dim

Francis Pakianthan

Langues : anglais, hindi, tamoul

I have many years of experience in sales - four of which, I have specialized in appliance sales.
It would be my absolute pleasure to serve you.

(905) 499-1866 x514

[email protected]

Lun Mar Mer Jeu Ven Sam Dim

Imran Ahmed

Langues : anglais, hindi, pendjabi, ourdou

Originally from Pakistan, Imran is hard working, passionate and an energetic individual who strives to excel in customer satisfaction and excellence in his work.

He brings in over 8 years of Appliance Sales experience to the table, Loves to drive, cook, travel and enjoys watching Toronto Raptors Basketball.

In his spare time, he enjoys watching HGTV house flipping shows and investing in real estate.

(905) 499-1866 x404

[email protected]

Lun Mar Mer Jeu Ven Sam Dim

Gaurav Kaila

(905) 499-1866 x548

[email protected]

Lun Mar Mer Jeu Ven Sam Dim

Rupinderpal Singh

Langues : anglais, hindi, pendjabi

I have 2 years of Sales Experience. I worked as a Web and Mobile Application developer in India. I have done my Post Graduation Diploma in Information and Technology and Degree in Computer Applications. In my spare time I like to read books. Give me a call for all of your appliance needs!

(905) 499-1866 x549

[email protected]

Lun Mar Mer Jeu Ven Sam Dim

Naved Islam

Langues : anglais, hindi, pendjabi, ourdou

Naved has 14 years experience in sales and management - 6 of which were in appliance sales.
He specializes in designing kitchens with built in appliances according to customer's requirements.
Naved loves outdoor activities like hiking, camping and fishing.
Come see him for an unprecedented level of service!

(905) 499-1866 x522

[email protected]

Lun Mar Mer Jeu Ven Sam Dim

Vous vivez à Brampton? Vous avez besoin d'un nouvel électroménager? Continuez à lire.


La salle d'exposition du Centre canadien d'électroménagers à Brampton fait partie du centre commercial Trinity Common qui se trouve au croisement de Bovaird Drive East et de Great Lakes Drive à Brampton, en Ontario. Nous desservons le nord-ouest de la région du Grand Toronto —  Brampton, Milton, Georgetown, Caledon et les environs. Le centre commercial comprend aussi 850 000 pieds carrés de commerces de détail, dont de grandes surfaces comme Canadian Tire, The Home Depot et Métro. 


Lorsque vous magasinez des électroménagers dans notre salle d'exposition, vous remarquerez quelques différences par rapport aux autres détaillants du centre commercial Trinity Common qui vendent également des réfrigérateurs, des cuisinières, des lave-vaisselle, des fours à micro-ondes, des laveuses et des sécheuses.


Premièrement, le choix est différent ici; il est beaucoup plus grand, tant du point de vue de la marque que du produit. Tous les budgets, styles et besoins sont pris en compte et nous offrons les grandes marques comme Samsung, LG, Maytag, Whirlpool, KitchenAid, Bosch, Café, KitchenAid, Frigidaire, Electrolux, JennAir, Monogram, Thermador et bien d'autres.


Deuxièmement, le service à la clientèle est très différent étant donné la façon différente dont nous formons notre personnel. L'accent que nous mettons sur la connaissance de la marque et des produits est inégalé; nos représentants connaissent leur métier. Mais plus que cela, ils savent comment expliquer ce qu'ils savent de façon à ce que le client puisse bien comprendre. Dans d’autres magasins, on essaie de confondre les clients avec du jargon pour les pousser vers une certaine marque ou un certain produit pour lequel ils recevront une commission supplémentaire. Pas nous. Nous ne faisons jamais cela. Ici, le client passe en premier. Vous pouvez le constater dans les questions que nous posons et les recommandations que nous faisons. Elles sont étudiées et conçues pour vous faire parler d’électroménagers et pour connaître la vision que vous avez pour votre maison ou projet. 


Troisièmement, notre passion pour les électroménagers est incontestable. C'est ainsi parce que, globalement, nous voyons l'incroyable potentiel qu’un appareil a pour améliorer des vies.


Nous aimons l’exemple du cuisinier de semaine avec des petites bouches à nourrir, très peu de temps pour préparer les repas et encore moins de temps pour s'occuper de la routine du soir.


Une bonne cuisinière pourrait transformer un cuisinier en restauration rapide en un chef de cuisine gastronomique. Elle pourrait l'inspirer à préparer du poulet cuit sans peau au lieu de poulet pané et poêlé dans l'huile. De plus, elle pourrait montrer à ce cuisinier qui nourrit ces enfants qu'une alimentation saine peut aussi être rapide. Quelles sont les conséquences pour la famille? Elle devient en meilleure santé. Elle a plus d'énergie. Elle fait des économies. Et surtout, cela crée une relation plus positive avec la nourriture — tout cela grâce à une meilleure cuisinière. C’est un fait. Cela se produit tout le temps. 


Cette situation se produit avec tous les électroménagers que nous avons : un meilleur réfrigérateur encourage l'achat d'aliments plus sains; un meilleur four à micro-ondes rend la cuisson en grandes quantités plus réaliste (et permet dont de faire des économies). Une bonne cuisinière permet de travailler plus facilement avec des huiles, du beurre, du beurre clarifié (ghee) et des sauces. Un bon lave-vaisselle et une bonne laveuse vous permettront d'économiser chaque mois une tonne d'argent en factures d'eau et d'électricité. Si les appareils sont écologiques, il est possible que le concept vert germe dans la tête d'un ami ou d'un visiteur, et que cela conduise au remplacement d'un autre électroménager qui n'est plus tendance et dont la consommation d'énergie est plus grande.


Clients commerciaux qui achètent des électroménagers dans le nord-ouest de la région du Grand Toronto


Si vous travaillez à Brampton, Milton, Georgetown, Caledon et dans les environs, vous savez à quel point le marché de la construction, de la rénovation, de la modernisation et de l'entretien des maisons est animé dans cette région. Vous n'avez pas le temps de faire des erreurs, et vous n'avez certainement pas le temps de courir partout en ville pour trouver ce dont vous avez besoin. Le centre commercial Trinity Common est l'endroit idéal pour vous puisque nous partageons l'espace avec un Home Depot ET un Canadian Tire.


Particuliers qui achètent des électroménagers dans le nord-ouest de la région du Grand Toronto


Si vous magasinez pour vos propres électroménagers, vous trouverez notre salle d'exposition tout aussi pratique. Si vous faites des rénovations, construisez une maison ou retouchez quelques éléments de votre maison, le centre commercial Trinity Common est l'endroit idéal. Et si vous souhaitez également moderniser vos électroménagers, vous ne trouverez pas de meilleur endroit pour commencer à chercher. Notre équipe de représentants est prête à vous aider à acheter des électroménagers adaptés à votre maison et à votre mode de vie.


Nous vendons des appareils électroménagers. C'est tout. 


Beaucoup trop de détaillants d'électroménagers considèrent cette catégorie comme un indispensable pour atteindre leur chiffre d'affaires, tout en mettant leur énergie dans les autres appareils électroniques plus attrayants qu'ils vendent. Pas nous. 


Nous consacrons toute notre énergie à comprendre les électroménagers et les personnes qui les achètent. Nous posons à nos clients des questions précises et suggestives qui nous aident à déterminer les informations nécessaires pour faire des recommandations de qualité. De plus, nous n'insistons pas sur le concept de « meilleure marque », car il n'existe pas. Ce qui compte, c'est ce qui est le mieux pour vous : les caractéristiques et les avantages qui en valent la peine pour vous. 


Ce que vous apprenez sur les électroménagers pendant votre visite est également important, car plus vous en savez, plus vous aurez confiance dans les choix que vous ferez. C'est important lorsque vous investissez une somme d'argent assez importante dans un réfrigérateur, une cuisinière, un lave-vaisselle, une laveuse ou une sécheuse.


Toutefois, ce qui importe le plus, c'est l'expérience du client. Vous voulez savoir que vous êtes entre de bonnes mains, honnêtes et compétentes, et vous le serez au Centre canadien d'électroménagers. Comme tous les autres clients.


C'est particulièrement vrai si vous vous présentez sans être sûr de ce que vous cherchez. Nous formons notre équipe de vente spécifiquement pour ce genre de situation. Et comme nous l'avons dit plus haut, la meilleure aide que nous pouvons vous apporter dans ce cas est de vous présenter les faits, de façon simple et claire pour que vous les compreniez. 


Si vous êtes un nouveau client…


Premièrement, nous voulons savoir ce qui est important pour vous afin de pouvoir vous orienter dans la bonne direction — et toutes les réponses sont bonnes. Pour certains, c'est une question d'efficacité. Pour d'autres, c'est le prix, la valeur, l'apparence ou quelque chose d'entièrement différent.


Après en avoir appris plus sur vous, nous en apprendrons davantage sur votre maison, votre espace, vos préférences et le type de sensation que vous souhaitez que la pièce en question inspire. À partir de là, nous commencerons à choisir des électroménagers qui vous conviennent. Lorsque vous aurez choisi celui que vous voulez, nous veillerons à ce qu'il arrive en toute sécurité à votre domicile ou propriété, où il pourra être installé.


Si vous êtes un client existant…


Nous commencerons par vous remercier de votre clientèle et nous vous le prouverons en vous faisant gagner du temps grâce à un fichier qui contient déjà vos préférences de la dernière fois que vous avez magasiné chez nous. Si rien n’a changé, nous pouvons immédiatement commencer à vous recommander des électroménagers. Si les choses ont changé dans votre vie, dites-le nous à votre arrivée et nous mettrons à jour vos informations et nous éviterons ainsi de vous recommander des électroménagers qui ne vous conviendront pas.


Le secteur


Nous sommes situés dans le centre commercial Trinity Common de Brampton, au croisement de Bovaird Drive et Great Lakes Drive. Ce centre commercial extérieur de 850 000 pieds carrés est un paradis pour la rénovation domiciliaire, avec des magasins comme Canadian Tire, Home Depot et HomeSense. Vous y trouverez également des endroits comme Ashley Furniture, Pier 1 Imports et Kitchen Stuff Plus, qui vous permettront d'apporter des touches d'originalité à une pièce. Le centre commercial (et notre magasin) est facile d'accès depuis n'importe où dans le nord-ouest de la région du Grand Toronto (Brampton, Milton, Georgetown, Caledon et les environs). Et, si vous choisissez de comparer les magasins, vous vous rendrez compte très vite qu'il vous sera difficile de trouver un détaillant d'électroménagers ayant les connaissances, le dévouement et les bonnes idées que nous avons. 


Les possibilités de repas rapides du centre commercial sont meilleures que ce à quoi vous pourriez vous attendre. Vous trouverez un Harvey's, un Mr. Greek Express et un Pizza Pizza. Mais si vous avez le temps ou si vous venez nous rendre visite vers l'heure du souper, vous pouvez prendre une table au pub irlandais Fionn McCool's ou au restaurant italien américain East Side Mario's. Dans les deux cas, la nourriture est de première qualité.


De plus, si vous avez besoin d'une petite pause après une longue journée consacrée au magasinage d'électroménagers et d'articles pour la rénovation, faites du Centre canadien d'électroménagers votre dernier arrêt et rendez-vous ensuite au Cineplex du centre commercial. Rien de tel qu'un peu d'évasion après une journée de magasinage.


Prenez le temps de bien explorer notre site Web.


Vous pouvez consulter les marques que nous proposons, les marques secondaires au sein de ces marques, les prix, les garnitures et les styles. Vous pouvez également en savoir plus sur le type d'électroménagers que vous voulez acheter, notamment sur les meilleures façons de les utiliser pour en tirer le maximum et économiser de l'argent. 


Quelques minutes avec nous vous permettront d'obtenir les informations dont vous avez besoin sur le lave-vaisselle, le réfrigérateur, la cuisinière, le four à micro-ondes, la laveuse ou la sécheuse dont vous avez besoin. Il vous appartient évidemment de faire ce que vous voulez avec ces informations, mais peu importe ce que vous ferez, vous le ferez avec plus de confiance. C'est le pouvoir d'avoir plus de renseignements sur lesquels vous pouvez compter. Et puisque c'est vous qui prenez la décision finale, un peu de confiance vous sera utile.


Dans le nord-ouest de la région du Grand Toronto — Brampton, Milton, Georgetown, Caledon et les environs — le Centre canadien d'électroménagers est la référence pour les entreprises et les consommateurs. Lorsque vous serez prêt à commencer à magasiner sur place, nous serons prêts à vous aider en vous proposant des offres variées, des prix intéressants et un service à la clientèle hors pair.

We Are Open - LIVE CHAT - PHONE -  SHOWROOMS OPEN More Info >>
Delivery: In Home White Glove Service (incl. During Covid 19) More Info >>

Canadian Appliance Source

Brampton

Serving Brampton, Caledon and surrounding areas.
30 Great Lakes Dr.
Brampton, ON  L6R 2K7
(Across from SilverCity Cinemas)

Showroom Hours


Monday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sales Line


Direct showroom line:
Nationwide toll-free line:
Chat with us for a quick response:
Chat Now

Customer Care


Manage My Order
  • Book delivery or local pickup.
  • Pay your order balance via credit card or Interac® Online.
  • Track your delivery in real-time.
  • View fulfillment status of your order items.
Access Now

Need more help? No problem!
1-833-227-0500
[email protected]

Delivery Enquiries


For orders scheduled to be delivered today, May 26, call:

Pickup Location and Hours

Note that the pickup location is not at the showroom.


90 Ronson Dr.
Etobicoke, ON  M9W 1B6

Monday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday Pickup Not Available

Sales Representatives

Imran Ahmed

Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

Originally from Pakistan, Imran is hard working, passionate and an energetic individual who strives to excel in customer satisfaction and excellence in his work.

He brings in over 8 years of Appliance Sales experience to the table, Loves to drive, cook, travel and enjoys watching Toronto Raptors Basketball.

In his spare time, he enjoys watching HGTV house flipping shows and investing in real estate.

(905) 499-1866 x404

[email protected]

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Sam Gunarathnam

Languages: English, Tamil

Sam has lived in Canada for the past 30 years. He's been in sales for over 15 years, 4 of those in appliance sales.
He enjoys reading business journals and magazines, playing guitar, collecting currencies and coins and spending quality time with his wife and two daughters.

(905) 499-1866 x209

[email protected]

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Naved Islam

Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

Naved has 14 years experience in sales and management - 6 of which were in appliance sales.
He specializes in designing kitchens with built in appliances according to customer's requirements.
Naved loves outdoor activities like hiking, camping and fishing.
Come see him for an unprecedented level of service!

(905) 499-1866 x522

[email protected]

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Francis Pakianthan

Languages: English, Hindi, Tamil

I have many years of experience in sales - four of which, I have specialized in appliance sales.
It would be my absolute pleasure to serve you.

(905) 499-1866 x514

[email protected]

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

 

Live in Brampton? Need a new home appliance? Keep reading.

 

The Canadian Appliance Source showroom in Brampton is part of Trinity Common Mall at Bovaird Drive East and Great Lakes Drive in Brampton, Ontario. We serve the northwest GTA — Brampton, Milton, Georgetown, Caledon and the surrounding areas — and we have 850,000 square feet of retail including big-box majors like Canadian Tire, The Home Depot and Metro.

 

When you shop for home appliances in our showroom, you’ll notice a few differences from the other Trinity Common retailers also selling fridges, refrigerators, ovens, ranges, stoves, dishwashers, microwave ovens, washing machines, washers and dryers.

 

Firstly, the selection is different here; it’s way more robust both from a brand and product perspective. Every budget, style and need is covered, as are all the major brands like Samsung, LG, Maytag, Whirlpool, KitchenAid, Bosch, Café, KitchenAid, Frigidaire, Electrolux, JennAir, Monogram, Thermador and more.

 

Secondly, the customer service is very different because the way we train our staff is different. The emphasis we put on brand and product knowledge is unmatched; our people know their stuff. But more than that, they know how to explain what they know in a way the average person can understand. Other places try to confuse customers with jargon to push them towards a certain brand or product they’ll get extra commission for. Not us. Never us. Here, the customer comes first; and you can see that in the questions we ask and the recommendations we make. They’re considered and designed to get you talking about home appliances and sharing your vision for your home or project.  

 

Thirdly, our passion for home appliances is unquestionable. It’s like this because, from the top down, we see the incredible potential of an appliance to change lives for the better.

 

One example of this we like is the weekday cook with little mouths to feed, very little time to meal prep and even less time to get through the evening routine.

 

The right oven could turn this daily short order cook into a gourmet chef. It could inspire a move towards baked skinless chicken instead of breaded and pan-fried in oil. And it could show this child feeder that healthy can also be quick. What does that do to the family? Makes them healthier. Gives them more energy. Saves them money. And most importantly, creates a more positive relationship with food — all because of a better oven. It’s happened. It happens all the time.

 

This story plays out across every kind of home appliance we carry: a better fridges, refrigerators encourages healthier food shopping; a better microwave makes batch-cooking (and subsequent money saving) more realistic. A good stove range will make it easier to work with oils, butter, ghee and sauces. A good dishwasher and washers, washing machine will save you a ton of money every month in water and hydro bills, and if it’s eco-friendly, might plant the green idea in a friend or visitor’s head, and could lead to the replacement of another off-trend power sucker of a home appliance.

 

 

Corporate home appliance customers in the northwest GTA

 

If you’re working in Brampton, Milton, Georgetown, Caledon and the surrounding areas, you know how busy the home building/reno/upgrade/maintenance market here is. You don’t have time to mess around, and you certainly don’t have time to go schlepping around all over town to get what you need. Trinity Common Mall is the place for you because we share space with a Home Depot AND a Canadian Tire.

 

Consumer home appliance customers in the northwest GTA

 

If you’re shopping for your own appliances, you’ll find our showroom equally convenient. If you’re doing a reno, building a home or touching up a few things around your home, Trinity Common Mall is your place. And if an appliance upgrade is something you want to do too, you won’t find a better place to start looking. Our team of sales representatives ready to help you shop for appliances that fit your home and your lifestyle.

 

We do home appliances. That’s it.

 

Far too many home appliance retailers treat the category as must-sell to make their numbers, while putting their mental energy into the other sexier electronics they sell. Not us.

 

We devote all our energy towards understanding home appliances and the people buying them. We ask our customers pointed and leading questions that help us ascertain the right information necessary to make quality recommendations. And we don’t push the concept of a “best brand” because there’s no such thing. What matters is what’s best for you: what features and benefits are worth the money to you.

 

What you learn about home appliances while you’re here also matters, because the more you know, the more confident you’ll be in the choices you make. That’s important when you’re dropping a fairly large sum of money on a fridges, refrigerators, oven, stove, range, dishwasher, washers, washing machine or dryer.

 

But what matters most is the customer experience. You want to know you’re in honest and knowledgeable hands, and you will be at Canadian Appliance Source. Everyone is.

 

This is especially true if you show up unsure of what you’re looking for. We train our sales team specifically for situations like this. And like we said above, the best help we can give you in that case are the facts, presented easily and clearly so you get it.

 

If you’re a new customer…

 

First up is “what you value.” We need to know this so we can steer you in the right direction — and no right answer exists. For some it’s efficiency. For others, it’s price, or value, or appearance, or something else entirely.

 

Once we have a handle on you, we’ll get to know more about your home, your space, your sensibilities and the kind of feeling you want emanating from the room in question. From there, we’ll start putting together a selection of home appliances that make sense for you. When you pick the one you want, we’ll make sure it gets safely to your home or property where it can be installed.

 

If you’re an existing customer

 

We’ll start by thanking you for your patronage and demonstrating that thanks by saving you time with a file that already has your preferences from the last time you were here. If nothing’s changed, we can immediately start recommending home appliances to you. If things in your life have changed, let us know when you come in and we’ll update your information and avoid recommending a home appliance that won’t satisfy you.

 

The area

 

We’re located in Brampton’s Trinity Common Mall at Bovaird Drive and Great Lakes Drive. The 850,000-square-foot outdoor mall features a home improvement goldmine, with Canadian Tire, The Home Depot and HomeSense all there. As well, you’ll find places like Ashley Furniture, Pier 1 Imports and Kitchen Stuff Plus for accents to whatever you do to a room. The mall (and our store) is easy to get to from anywhere in the northwest GTA (Brampton, Milton, Georgetown, Caledon and the surrounding areas). And what you’ll find if you do choose to comparison shop, what you’ll realize very quickly is that you’ll be hard pressed to find any appliance retailer with the knowledge, dedication and good ideas we have.

 

The mall’s quick lunch options are a bit better than what you’d expect. You’ll find a Harvey’s, a Mr. Greek Express and a Pizza Pizza. But if you have some time or you’re visiting us around the dinner hour, you can pull up a table at Fionn McCool’s Irish pub or East Side Mario’s American Italian eatery. The food at both is top-notch.

 

And, if you need a bit of a break after a long day of home appliance and home improvement shopping, make Canadian Appliance Source your last stop and move from here to the Cineplex theatre in the mall. Nothing like a bit of escapism after a day of schlepping around.

 

Stick around here on this website.

 

You can review the brands we carry, the sub-brands within those brands, the price points, the trims and the styles. You can also read more about the kind of home appliances you’re in the market to buy, including the best ways of using them to maximize their benefits and save money.

 

A few minutes with us here will set you up with the dishwasher, fridges, refrigerators, oven, stove range, microwave, washers, washing machine, and electrical dryer information you need. What you do with that information is obviously up to you. But whatever you do will be done more confidently. That’s the power of having more information to work with. And since you’re ultimately the one making the decision, a little confidence will help you.

 

In the northwest GTA — Brampton, Milton, Georgetown, Caledon and the surrounding areas — Canadian Appliance Source is the go-to for corporate and consumer customers. When you’re ready to start browsing in real life, we’ll be ready to help you with breadth, depth, good prices and better customer service.