Prix plus bas: en magasin, par téléphone ou clavardage* Info >>

Centre Canadien d'Électroménagers

Scarborough

Scarborough ,centre ville et les environs.
20 Lebovic Ave.
Scarborough, ON  M1L 4V9
Eglinton Town Centre

Heures d'ouverture de la salle d'exposition


Lundi 09:30 h - 19:00 h
Mardi 09:30 h - 19:00 h
Mercredi 09:30 h - 19:00 h
Jeudi 09:30 h - 19:00 h
Vendredi 09:30 h - 19:00 h
Samedi 10:00 h - 17:00 h
Dimanche 10:00 h - 17:00 h

Service des ventes


Ligne directe de la salle d'exposition:
Numéro sans frais:
Clavarder avec nous:
Clavarder

Service à la clientèle


Gérer ma commande
  • Réserver livraison ou ramassage.
  • Payer le solde par carte de crédit ou par InteracMD En Ligne.
  • Suivez votre livraison en temps réel.
  • Afficher l'état d'exécution de vos articles de commande.
Se connecter

Avez-vous besoin plus d'aide?
1-833-227-0500
[email protected]

Demandes de livraison


Pour les commandes dont la livraison est prévue aujourd'hui, le 25 octobre, appellez:

Heures de Cueillette


20 Lebovic Ave.
Scarborough, ON  M1L 4V9

Lundi Cueillette pas disponible
Mardi 10:30 h - 18:00 h
Mercredi 10:30 h - 18:00 h
Jeudi 10:30 h - 18:00 h
Vendredi 10:30 h - 18:00 h
Samedi 10:00 h - 17:00 h
Dimanche Cueillette pas disponible

Représentant(e)s des ventes

Ahmed Makramalla

Langues : arabe, anglais

Born close to the Egyptian pyramids, worked in Marketing, Events and Exhibitions industry for a long time in the different countries in the middle east. Interested in driving between Ontario cities. Love soccer and can't wait to see all soccer stars in Canada in 2026!

(416) 740-6500 x412

[email protected]

Lun Mar Mer Jeu Ven Sam Dim

Najeem Ebrahimi

Langues : anglais, persan/farsi

With more than a decade of experience in retail, including the last 2 years in the appliance industry, he is passionate about providing outstanding customer service

(416) 740-6500 x254

[email protected]

Lun Mar Mer Jeu Ven Sam Dim

Hamandeep Singh Oberoi

Langues : anglais, hindi, pendjabi

I was born in India. I have over 7+ years experience in sales and management. I
always try to make my clients comfortable and and ensure they feel confident during their shopping. I am always ready to decorate your dream home with your dream appliances. Pay a visit to CAS I promise you ,you will get a good deal with Nice cup of coffee.
Please don’t hesitate to contact me.

(416) 740-6500 x439

[email protected]

Lun Mar Mer Jeu Ven Sam Dim

Laya Divanifard

[email protected]

Jermaine James

Langues : anglais

Jermaine was born Kingston, Jamaica and came to Canada at age 11. He joined the appliance industry a year ago. He studied Film in school and enjoys art.

(416) 740-6500 x238

[email protected]

Lun Mar Mer Jeu Ven Sam Dim

Tom Tahmasebi

Langues : anglais, persan/farsi

Born in Iran, Tom has has spent over 25 years in major appliance sales.

(416) 740-6500 x430

[email protected]

Lun Mar Mer Jeu Ven Sam Dim

Ali Hussain

[email protected]

Mohad Zaheer

[email protected]

À Scarborough, le Centre canadien d'électroménagers est dans une classe à part. 


Les propriétaires, locataires, constructeurs, décorateurs d’intérieur et rénovateurs de tout Scarborough se rendent à l’angle Warden et Eglinton pour leurs électroménagers. 


Ils savent ce qu’il y a de mieux.


Ils savent qu'il est inutile d'avoir une longue liste de marques d'électroménagers sans pouvoir offrir une gamme de prix, de styles et de garnitures pour chacune d'entre elles.


Ils savent que les électroménagers ne sont pas bon marché, et ils exigent donc un certain niveau de service à la clientèle. Ils attendent de chaque détaillant qu'il soit très performant.


Ils savent qu'ils ne sont pas des experts en électroménagers, et ils veulent donc être bien renseignés.


Ils savent qu'il est bon d'avoir un endroit où ils peuvent se procurer des électroménagers, mais ils doivent savoir que cet endroit peut tenir toutes ses promesses. Ils voudront aussi savoir qu'ils sont écoutés. 


Nous savons cela. 


Nous savions, lorsque nous avons créé notre entreprise en 2008, qu'il y avait un grand vide dans l'industrie de l'électroménager : aucun détaillant ne proposait un vaste choix d'électroménagers à des prix raisonnables, vendus par des personnes qui savent que les électroménagers sont plus que des machines qui font des choses. Ils ouvrent la porte à de multiples possibilités.


Un réfrigérateur n’est qu’un réfrigérateur?


Cela peut sembler ainsi, mais c'est comme ça que les électroménagers fonctionnent. Les effets sont progressifs, mais significatifs.


Alors, prenons l'exemple du réfrigérateur. Disons que ses bacs à légumes et à fruits étaient plus hauts de trois pouces. Cela représente un demi-pied d'espace supplémentaire dans votre réfrigérateur pour des aliments sains. Vous pourrez en profiter chaque fois que vous irez faire vos courses, en achetant plus de ce que vous aimez manger ou en essayant quelque chose de nouveau. Peut-être essaierez-vous un nouveau fruit ou un nouveau légume par mois. Peut-être commencerez-vous à presser votre propre jus d'orange? Peut-être vous mettrez-vous à faire des smoothies élaborés. Vous mangerez certainement plus sainement, car vous aurez l'espace pour le faire.


Et si ce nouveau réfrigérateur était associé à un nouveau four à convection performante? Vous pourriez faire rôtir certains des nouveaux légumes que vous essayez pour la première fois, et la fonction de convection leur donnerait un beau croustillant que vous ne pourriez pas obtenir autrement.


Cette capacité de rendre les aliments croustillants pourrait vous donner l'élan nécessaire pour essayer de nouveaux styles de cuisine ou d'incorporer de nouvelles recettes à votre répertoire. Peut-être lèverez-vous la main pour organiser un repas de Noël alors que vous pensiez que ça n'arriverait jamais.


Voici le genre de réflexion que nous apprenons à notre personnel pour lorsqu'il se penche sur un produit que nous offrons : comment cet électroménager profitera-t-il à ses propriétaires dans leur vie quotidienne? Quel type de personne serait le mieux indiqué pour cet appareil?


De cette façon, le Centre canadien d'électroménagers est unique en son genre. Aucun autre détaillant ne peut égaler notre passion pour l'incroyable gamme d'électroménagers, notre appréciation de la façon dont le bon électroménager peut être un véritable agent de changement, ou l'approche que nous adoptons pour proposer aux clients les meilleurs appareils pour eux. 


Le choix de produits offerts dans notre salle d'exposition est exceptionnel.


Vous y trouverez des électroménagers de toutes les grandes marques et des marques spécialisées. Dans les allées de notre salle d'exposition et de page en page sur notre site Web, vous trouverez des électroménagers de Samsung, LG, Maytag, Whirlpool, KitchenAid, Bosch, Café, Frigidaire, JennAir, Electrolux, Monogram et bien d'autres.


Et sous chaque marque, vous trouverez une gamme de prix et de styles pour satisfaire toute personne qui franchit notre porte.


Pour nous, le fait d'offrir une gamme de prix raisonnables est tout simplement la bonne chose à faire. Les fabricants que nous présentons dans notre magasin et sur notre site Web ont fait des choses étonnantes avec leurs modèles économiques (nous ne les présenterions pas sinon). Par ailleurs, nous savons que les personnes passionnées par la nourriture ou la mode considéreront le prix plus élevé d'un électroménager haut de gamme comme ce qu'il en coûte pour réaliser un rêve. Il est de notre devoir de les aider à réaliser ce rêve.


En ce qui concerne la gamme de styles, après presque une décennie et demie, une chose que nous avons apprise sans équivoque est que chaque acheteur d'électroménagers recherche quelque chose de différent, aussi bien en ce qui concerne son apparence, son fonctionnement, la façon dont il est adapté ou son utilisation. Nous nous assurons donc que nous avons le bon réfrigérateur, le bon four, la bonne cuisinière, le bon four à micro-ondes, le bon lave-vaisselle, la bonne laveuse ou la bonne sécheuse pour vous. Vous bénéficierez de tous les avantages que vous recherchez. Vous paierez un prix raisonnable pour les caractéristiques que vous souhaitez. Et vous aurez l'impression de vivre une expérience agréable.


Notre service à la clientèle est unique en son genre


La plupart de nos clients magasinent, ils visitent nos concurrents. Mais contrairement à ces derniers, nous l'encourageons. Nous voulons qu'ils bénéficient de toutes sortes de services à la clientèle, car c'est ainsi qu'ils sauront que le nôtre est le meilleur.


Nous voulons que nos clients posent à nos concurrents les mêmes questions qu'à nous et comparent la qualité des réponses. Les différences seront faciles à repérer — notre passion pour les électroménagers et la façon dont ils peuvent améliorer la vie sont bien évidentes. 


Cela transparaît également dans les questions que nous vous poserons lorsque nous commencerons à travailler avec vous. Nous commençons par apprendre à vous connaître, à connaître le type de vie que vous menez actuellement et le type de vie que vous souhaitez mener. Nous parlerons de ce que vous aimez en général et de ce que vous appréciez en particulier dans les électroménagers. De plus, nous vous expliquerons comment vous pensez qu'un nouvel électroménager pourrait apporter une valeur ajoutée à votre vie. Ce sera la première série de données que nous utiliserons pour formuler nos recommandations.


Nous obtiendrons la deuxième série de données en vous interrogeant sur la cuisine ou la salle de lavage où vous comptez installer votre nouvel électroménager. Nous vous demanderons la taille de la pièce, sa couleur, l'ambiance de la pièce et vos projets pour l'espace en question.


La troisième série de données portera sur le prix. Et nous serons honnêtes au sujet de ce à quoi vous pouvez vous attendre pour ce que vous êtes prêt à payer.


Dans l'ensemble, nous présenterons les informations d'une manière simple et facile à comprendre, car nous savons que vous n'êtes pas un expert en électroménagers, mais que vous êtes très certainement un expert de votre propre vie. Nous expliquons donc les choses de ce point de vue.


Notre approche est unique.


Le meilleur exemple de notre approche unique est la façon dont nous abordons la notion de « meilleure marque ». En bref, nous n'y croyons pas.


L'industrie des critiques qui a vu le jour dans le secteur de l'électroménager est formidable pour les personnes qui les écrivent et qui attirent l'attention sur les produits de leurs listes de « meilleures marques ». Par contre, ce n'est pas bon pour les clients réguliers qui recherchent un électroménager, car ce que les critiques, les blogueurs et les « experts » ont à dire sur un électroménager n'a aucune importance. 


La seule opinion qui compte est la vôtre, et nous en sommes conscients. C'est pourquoi nous préférons la notion de « meilleure marque pour vous ». Nous vous dirons la vérité sur les réfrigérateurs, les fours, les cuisinières, les fours à micro-ondes, les lave-vaisselle, les laveuses et les sécheuses que vous souhaitez connaître; vous pouvez décider vous-même si c'est le meilleur appareil pour vous.


C'est cette objectivité qui a gagné la confiance des acheteurs d'électroménagers à Scarborough, dans l'est de la région du Grand Toronto et dans les environs.


Notre emplacement fait une différence.


Notre salle d'exposition de Scarborough se trouve juste au sud-ouest de l'angle sud-ouest d'Eglinton Avenue East et Warden Avenue. Elle se trouve à deux minutes d'Eglinton East, et est donc facilement accessible depuis n'importe quel endroit à Scarborough ou dans la partie est de la région du Grand Toronto.


L'emplacement pratique est bon pour nos clients commerciaux et résidentiels. Les premiers ont tendance à apprécier notre proximité avec RONA Home and Garden, Canadian Tire et Lowe's. Les seconds aiment notre proximité avec Metro, No Frills, Shoppers Drug Mart et le cinéma. Les deux apprécient la variété des restaurants qui nous entourent, depuis les bouchées rapides chez McDonald's, Wendy's et Pizza Pizza jusqu'à l'ambiance de détente et de relaxation dans des endroits comme Eggsmart, Hakka Legend Asian Cuisine et The Real Greek.  



Nous vous invitons à consulter notre site Web avant de nous rendre visite.


Vous y trouverez des informations détaillées sur chaque réfrigérateur, four, cuisinière, four à micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle, laveuse et sécheuse que nous vendons. Vous pourrez passer en revue leurs caractéristiques, voir leurs prix et jeter un coup d'œil à chacun d'entre eux pour voir s'il correspond à votre style.


Même si vous ne passez que cinq minutes à parcourir nos appareils, vous commencerez à vous faire une idée de ce que vous aimez et n'aimez pas. Vous pourrez comparer les fonctions dont vous avez besoin à celles que vous aimeriez avoir et dont vous pourriez vous passer. De plus, vous aurez une idée des prix, ce qui vous permettra de savoir à quoi vous attendre lorsque vous entrerez dans la salle d'exposition de Scarborough. Un peu d'information est tout ce dont nous avons besoin pour prendre une longueur d'avance. 


Si vous avez déjà acheté des électroménagers dans une salle d'exposition du Centre canadien d'électroménagers en Ontario (ou même au Canada), nous aurons déjà enregistré quelques informations vous concernant dans notre base de données. Veuillez toutefois nous informer de tout changement afin que nous puissions en tenir compte dans notre processus de recommandation.


Notre assortiment est unique. Notre service clientèle est unique. Notre approche est unique. C'est pourquoi les acheteurs d'électroménagers de Scarborough viennent toujours nous visiter.


Au plaisir de vous voir dans notre salle d’exposition.

We Are Open - LIVE CHAT - PHONE -  SHOWROOMS OPEN More Info >>
In Home Delivery (incl. During Covid 19) More Info >>
Lower Prices: Call, Chat Or Visit* More Info >>

Canadian Appliance Source

Scarborough

Serving Scarborough, Downtown and surrounding areas
20 Lebovic Ave.
Scarborough, ON  M1L 4V9
Eglinton Town Centre

Showroom Hours


Monday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sales Line


Direct showroom line:
Nationwide toll-free line:
Chat with us for a quick response:
Chat Now

Customer Care


Manage My Order
  • Book delivery or local pickup.
  • Pay your order balance via credit card or Interac® Online.
  • Track your delivery in real-time.
  • View fulfillment status of your order items.
Access Now

Need more help? No problem!
1-833-227-0500 OPEN
[email protected]

Delivery Enquiries


For orders scheduled to be delivered today, August 6, call:

Pickup Hours


20 Lebovic Ave.
Scarborough, ON  M1L 4V9

Monday Pickup Not Available
Tuesday 10:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 10:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 10:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 10:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday Pickup Not Available

Sales Representatives

Hamandeep Singh Oberoi

Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi

I was born in India. I have over 7+ years experience in sales and management. I
always try to make my clients comfortable and and ensure they feel confident during their shopping. I am always ready to decorate your dream home with your dream appliances. Pay a visit to CAS I promise you ,you will get a good deal with Nice cup of coffee.
Please don’t hesitate to contact me.

(416) 740-6500 x439

[email protected]

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Najeem Ebrahimi

Languages: English, Persian

With more than a decade of experience in retail, including the last 2 years in the appliance industry, he is passionate about providing outstanding customer service

(416) 740-6500 x254

[email protected]

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Ahmed Makramalla

Languages: Arabic, English

Born close to the Egyptian pyramids, worked in Marketing, Events and Exhibitions industry for a long time in the different countries in the middle east. Interested in driving between Ontario cities. Love soccer and can't wait to see all soccer stars in Canada in 2026!

(416) 740-6500 x412

[email protected]

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Bruce Sum

Languages: English, Cantonese, Mandarin

Born in Paske, Laos, Bruce has been in appliance sales since 2000., and always eager to help out and provide excellent customer service .

(416) 740-6500 x457

[email protected]

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Naveed Afzal

Languages: Arabic, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

Born in Kuwait and raised in the Middle East, Naveed has been associated with the hospitality industry for over 25 years. He considers every customer as a guest and is passionate about providing outstanding services.

(416) 740-6500 x126

[email protected]

Amit Sharma

Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi

Amit was born and raised in India.
He has over 10 years experience in appliance sales.

Amit loves to travel in his leisure time.

(416) 740-6500 x443

[email protected]

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Tom Tahmasebi

Languages: English, Persian

Born in Iran, Tom has has spent over 25 years in major appliance sales.

(416) 740-6500 x430

[email protected]

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

In Scarborough, Canadian Appliance Source is in a class of its own 


Home owners, home renters, home builders, home designers and  home renovators from all over Scarborough make their way to Warden and Eglinton for their home appliances. 


Because they know.


They know that having a large list of home appliance brands is meaningless without a range of price points, styles and trims under each umbrella.


They know home appliances aren’t cheap, and so they demand a certain level of customer service. And they expect every retailer to over-perform.


They know they’re not experts in home appliances, and so they want to be educated.


They know that having a go-to place for something like home appliances is a good thing, but they’ll have to know that the place can deliver consistently on all its promises. And they’ll want to know that they’re being heard. 


We know. 


We knew when we started the company back in 2008 that a gaping hole existed in the home appliance industry: there was no one retailer with a massive selection of fairly priced home appliances, sold by people who get that home appliances are more than machines that do stuff. They open the door to possibility.


A fridge is a fridge?


It may seem that way, but that’s how home appliances work. The effects are gradual but meaningful.


So let’s take that fridge, for example. Let’s say its fruit and vegetable crispers were three inches taller. That’s half a foot of extra space for healthy food in your fridge that you can take advantage of every time you go food shopping, either with more of what you love to eat or something new to sample. Maybe you’ll try one new fruit or vegetable a month? Maybe you’ll start pressing your own orange juice? Maybe you’ll take up making elaborate smoothies? You’ll definitely be eating healthier, because you’ll have the room to do it.


Now, what if that new fridge was paired with a new oven that had a strong convection feature? You could roast some of the new vegetables you try for the first time, and the convection feature would give them a clean crispness you can’t get any other way.


That crisping ability could be the impetus you need to try new styles of cooking, incorporate new recipes into your repertoire and maybe raise your hand to host Christmas dinner when you ordinarily wouldn’t dream of such a thing.


These are the kinds of things we train our staff to think about when they dive deep into a product we carry: How is this home appliance going to benefit its owners’ real lives? What kind of person would be best suited for this home appliance?


In this way, Canadian Appliance Source stands alone. No other retailer can match the passion we have for the incredible selection of home appliances, the appreciation we have for how the right home appliance can be a legitimate agent of change, or the approach we take to matching customers to the best home appliances for them. 


Our showroom selection is in a class of its own


You’ll find home appliances from all the major and boutique brands. Up and down the aisles of our showroom and from page to page on our website, you’ll see home appliances from Samsung, LG, Maytag, Whirlpool, KitchenAid, Bosch, Café, Frigidaire, JennAir, Electrolux, Monogram and more.


And under each brand umbrella, you’ll find a range of price points and styles to satisfy anyone who walks in the door.


For us, a healthy price range is simply the right thing to do. The manufacturers we feature in our store and on our website have done amazing things with their economy options (we wouldn’t feature them otherwise). On the other side of the price coin, we know that people with a passion for food or fashion will see the higher price of a premium home appliance as the cost of pursuing a dream. It’s our job to help them realize that dream.


As for the range of styles, after almost a decade and a half, one thing we’ve learned unequivocally is that every home appliance shopper is looking for something different, be it how it looks, how it works, how it fits or how it’s going to be used. So we make sure we have the right fridge, oven, stove/range, microwave oven, dishwasher, washing machine and/or dryer for you. You’ll get every benefit you’re looking for. You’ll pay a fair price for the features you want in a home appliance. And you’ll feel good about the whole experience.


Our customer service is in a class of its own


Most of our customers shop around; they visit our competitors. But unlike them, we encourage it. We want them to experience all kinds of customer service because it’s how they’ll know for sure that ours is the best.


We want our customers to ask our competitors the same questions they ask us and compare the thoughtfulness of the responses. The differences will be easy to spot — our passion for home appliances and how they can improve lives comes through. 


It also comes through in the questions we’ll ask you when we first start working with you. We start by getting to know you, the kind of life you lead now and the kind you want to be living. We’ll talk about what you value generally and specifically in home appliances. And we’ll talk about how you think a new home appliance could bring added value to your life. This will be the first set of data we use to build our recommendations.


We’ll get the second set of data by asking about the kitchen or laundry room you’re planning to put your new home appliance in. We’ll ask about the size of the room, the colour of the room, the vibe of the room and any future plans you have for the space.


The third data set will be about price. And we’ll be honest about what you can expect for what you’re willing to pay.


Through it all, we’ll present the information in a simple, easy-to-understand way because we know you’re not an expert in home appliances, but you’re most definitely an expert in your own life. So we explain things from that angle.


Our approach stands alone


The best example of our unique approach is how we feel about the “best brand” argument. In short, we don’t buy it.


The review industry that has sprouted up within the home appliance sector is great for the people writing them and earning off the eyeballs that visit their “best brands” lists. But it’s no good for regular customers looking for a home appliance because it doesn’t matter what the reviewers, bloggers and “experts” have to say about a home appliance. 


The only opinion that matters is yours, and we understand that. That’s why we prefer the term “best brand for you.” We’ll give you the truth about any fridge, oven, stove/range, microwave oven, dishwasher, washing machine and/or dryer you want to know about; you can decide for yourself if it’s best.


This objectivity is what has earned the trust of home appliance shoppers in Scarborough, the eastern GTA and the surrounding areas.


Our location stands apart


Our Scarborough showroom is just southwest of the SW corner of Eglinton Avenue East and Warden Avenue. It’s two minutes from Eglinton East, and so easy to get to from anywhere in Scarborough or the eastern GTA.


The convenient location is good for both our commercial and residential customers. The former tends to appreciate our proximity to RONA Home and Garden, Canadian Tire and Lowe’s. The latter likes how close we are to Metro, No Frills, Shoppers Drug Mart and the movie theatre. Both enjoy the variety of food options around us, from the quick bites at McDonald’s, Wendy’s and Pizza Pizza to the sit-down-and-relax vibe at places like Eggsmart, Hakka Legend Asian Cuisine and The Real Greek.  



But before you visit, poke around this website


You’ll find comprehensive breakdowns of every fridge, refrigerator, oven, stove/range, microwave oven, cooktops, dishwasher, washer, washing machine and dryer we sell. You’ll be able to review their features, see their prices and get a look at each one to see if it matches your style.


Even if you spend just five minutes flipping through our selection, you’ll start to get an idea of what you like and don’t like, the features you need to have versus the features you’d like to have but could live without. And you’ll get a feel for prices so you know what to expect when you come into the Scarborough showroom. A bit of information is all we need to get a head start. 


If you’ve previously bought appliances at any Canadian Appliance Source showroom in Ontario (or Canada for that matter), we’ll already have a bit of information about you saved in our database. But please do update us if anything’s changed so we can build that into our recommendation process.


Our selection stands alone. Our customer service stands alone. Our approach stands alone. That’s why home appliance shoppers in Scarborough always visit us.


See you in the showroom.