Des prix plus bas que sur le Web en magasin*

Magasin d'électroménagers à Dorval

Desservant Dorval, Pointe-Claire, Dollard-des-Ormeaux and surrounding areas

Centre Canadien d'Électroménagers

2180 Rte Transcanadienne
Dorval, QC  H9P 2N4

Heures d'ouverture


Lundi 10:30 h - 19:00 h
Mardi 10:30 h - 19:00 h
Mercredi 10:30 h - 19:00 h
Jeudi 10:30 h - 19:00 h
Vendredi 10:30 h - 19:00 h
Samedi 10:00 h - 17:00 h
Dimanche 10:00 h - 17:00 h

Service des ventes


Ligne directe de la salle d'exposition pour les ventes:
(514) 600-0486
Numéro sans frais:
Clavarder avec nous:
Clavarder

Service à la clientèle


Avant livraison 1-833-227-0500
Après livraison 1-866-282-8856

Avant livraison
[email protected]
Après livraison
[email protected]

Gérer ma commande
  • Réserver livraison ou ramassage.
  • Payer le solde par carte de crédit ou par InteracMD En Ligne.
  • Suivez votre livraison en temps réel.
  • Afficher l'état d'exécution de vos articles de commande.
Se connecter

Demandes de livraison


Pour les commandes dont la livraison est prévue aujourd'hui, le 20 avril, appellez:

Point/Heures de Cueillette

Notez que l'endroit prévu au ramassage n'est pas dans la salle de montre.


1340 boul. Dagenais Ouest
Laval, QC  H7L 5C7

Lundi 09:00 h - 17:00 h
Mardi 09:00 h - 17:00 h
Mercredi 09:00 h - 17:00 h
Jeudi 09:00 h - 17:00 h
Vendredi 09:00 h - 17:00 h
Samedi 09:00 h - 13:00 h
Dimanche Cueillette pas disponible

 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25

Représentant(e)s des ventes

Personnel de Vente

Nicola Buttino

Langues : anglais, espagnol, français, italien

Nicola est de Montréal et vend des appareils électroménager depuis maintenant plus de 15 ans.

(514) 600-0486 x602

[email protected]

Lun Mar Mer Jeu Ven Sam Dim
Personnel de Vente

Mag-Gianni Cadet

Langues : anglais, français

Salutations, je m'appelle Mag. Je parle français, anglais et créole. Ayant plus de 5 années d'expérience au service à la clientèle, je fais de mon devoir d'aider le client à trouver les meilleurs appareils possibles par rapport à leur demande.

(514) 600-0486 x863

[email protected]

Lun Mar Mer Jeu Ven Sam Dim
Personnel de Vente

Jimmy Khadoury

Langues : anglais, français

Né à Montréal, j'œuvre dans le domaine de l'électroménager depuis plus de 4 ans, bâtissant des relations basées sur la confiance et la fiabilité. Mon temps libre est consacré à suivre le hockey ou à jouer de la musique.

(514) 600-0486 x338

[email protected]

Lun Mar Mer Jeu Ven Sam Dim
Personnel de Vente

Steven Olivier

Langues : anglais, français

Je suis né et j'ai grandi à Montréal. J'aime me tenir au courant des dernières technologies et voyager à travers le monde. J'aime rencontrer et parler à de nouvelles personnes. J'aime le sport et la musique. Je suis impatient de vous aider, vous et votre famille, dans votre voyage d'électroménager.

(514) 600-0486 x550

[email protected]

Lun Mar Mer Jeu Ven Sam Dim

Ce à quoi vous pouvez vous attendre dans notre magasin d'électroménagers Dorval

Vous cherchez des appareils électroménagers à Dorval, Québec, Canada ? Vous êtes là où vous devez être.



En effet, aucun autre détaillant d'électroménagers à Dorval n'est en mesure d'égaler la gamme et la qualité des produits ou le niveau de connaissances, de passion et de service à la clientèle que vous trouverez au Centre Canadien d'Électroménagers. Nous soutenons notre gamme de réfrigérateurs, cuisinières, fours, cuisinières, fours à micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle, laveuses et sécheuses parce que nous savons qu'il s'agit de la sélection la plus complète et la plus impressionnante à Dorval, dans la province de Québec et dans tout le Canada. Vous trouverez notre salle d'exposition au 2180, route Transcanadienne, tout près de l'autoroute Félix-Lelcerc, ce qui facilite l'accès à partir de toutes les régions que nous desservons : Dorval, Pointe-Claire, Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, Province de Québec et les environs.



Mais ce n'est pas seulement notre sélection qui fait du Centre Canadien d'Électroménagers l'endroit où il faut être : ce sont les connaissances et la passion que nos employés apportent au travail et à nos clients chaque jour. La connaissance vient de la compréhension des meilleures caractéristiques de chaque produit que nous vendons dans notre salle d'exposition et en ligne. La passion se manifeste dans la façon dont ils peuvent expliquer comment ces caractéristiques peuvent avoir un impact positif sur votre vie. Vous aurez du mal à trouver ce genre de combinaison chez un détaillant à grande surface ou un grand magasin qui vend des appareils électroménagers dans le cadre d'une offre beaucoup plus large. Nous ne faisons que vendre des appareils électroménagers, et c'est pourquoi nous pensons toujours au-delà de ce qu'ils sont et de ce qu'ils font ; nous nous préoccupons davantage de ce qu'ils signifient pour vous.

Pensez à un lave-vaisselle



Nous savons tous ce qu'il est et le travail qu'il est censé faire. Mais songez au genre de repas que vous pourriez organiser si votre lave-vaisselle était assez grand pour contenir de la vaisselle pour 10 personnes ; et à quel point vous vous amuseriez plus si vous n'aviez pas à vous éloigner pour charger le lave-vaisselle à la moitié du repas, pour ensuite le charger à nouveau une fois que tout le monde est rentré chez soi.



Maintenant, pensez à ce même dîner et à ce que vous pourriez préparer avec la bonne gamme de fours et de cuisinières. Peut-être qu'un appareil haut de gamme pourrait élever ce que vous en faites. Peut-être serez-vous inspiré pour expérimenter et préparer un dîner dont vos amis parleront encore dans une semaine, un mois ou un an.



Bien sûr, avec le bon four à micro-ondes et le bon réfrigérateur, vous pouvez préparer un petit extra et le savourer pendant des jours après la soirée. Et si les choses se gâtent pendant la préparation des festivités, le bon combo lave-linge/sèche-linge pourrait sauver votre nappe de salle à manger, vos belles serviettes en tissu ou la chemise que vous avez sortie pour l'occasion.



Et puis, il y a la question du respect de l'environnement, que tous les habitants de la planète devraient prendre en compte s'ils ne le font pas déjà. Lors de ce dîner, peut-être l'un de vos invités remarque-t-il votre engagement en faveur des appareils ménagers écologiques et fait-il de même chez lui ; puis il organise un dîner et inspire quelqu'un d'autre. Avant que vous ne le sachiez, tout le quartier est devenu écologique et le monde est un peu meilleur. Fantastique.

Les petites choses sont en fait très importantes



Ces petites choses comprennent les questions que nous posons à nos clients lorsqu'ils viennent pour la première fois et qui portent sur leur mode de vie, afin de pouvoir leur proposer un appareil adapté (nous y reviendrons plus tard). Elles incluent la manière dont nous expliquons les caractéristiques et les avantages à nos clients : dans un langage simple et sans arrière-pensée. Si un élément de l'appareil qu'ils désirent ne leur convient pas, nous le leur ferons savoir. C'est aussi le choix conscient d'avoir une gamme de prix reflétée dans notre salle d'exposition et sur notre site web afin que chacun puisse trouver ce qui lui convient. Il s'agit de comprendre que l'apparence compte beaucoup pour les appareils électroménagers, car ils sont très volumineux et peuvent définir l'aspect d'une pièce.



De plus, c'est une chose que nous prenons au sérieux, il s'agit de s'assurer que nos clients se souviennent de leur expérience de magasinage au Centre canadien d'électroménagers pour ce qu'ils ont vu, ressenti et appris. Lorsque vous quitterez notre salle d'exposition, vous aurez une meilleure compréhension des nuances de la marque, des caractéristiques et des avantages de tous les réfrigérateurs, fours, cuisinières, fours à micro-ondes, lave-vaisselle, laveuses et sécheuses que nous vendons. Vous aurez ce dont vous avez besoin pour appuyer sur la gâchette ou trouver autre chose. Et vous aurez un aperçu des ramifications financières d'un nouvel appareil ménager, à la fois à court terme (puis-je acheter cet appareil ?) et à long terme (de combien mes factures vont-elles augmenter ou diminuer du fait de la présence de ce nouvel appareil ménager chez moi ?)

Mais la sélection est la plus grande raison de venir ici



Nous nous en assurons en approvisionnant notre salle d'exposition et notre magasin en ligne avec les meilleures marques du Canada et du monde, y compris Samsung, LG, Maytag, Whirlpool, KitchenAid, Bosch, Café, KitchenAid, Frigidaire, Electrolux, JennAir, Monogram, Thermador et plus encore. Nous nous en assurons par les prix que nous pratiquons. Et nous pensons au style, car vos choix d'appareils ménagers en disent plus long que vous ne le pensez sur vous.



Quant à notre approche, elle est et sera toujours axée sur la valeur : elle consiste à recommander le bon appareil au bon prix à la bonne personne au bon moment. Ce n'est pas facile, mais notre équipe de vente rend les choses beaucoup plus faciles que ce que toute personne qui se présente ici s'attend à trouver dans les magasins d'électroménager.

Les nouveaux clients deviennent toujours des clients fidèles



Le niveau de confort que nos clients de Dorval et des environs ont avec nous lorsqu'ils viennent à notre salle d'exposition commence dès le début. Les questions que nous posons au début de chaque relation portent toujours sur le client et ses sensibilités en matière d'appareils électroménagers. Nous procédons ainsi parce que chaque visiteur de notre magasin va accorder la priorité à un avantage différent. Il peut s'agir de l'efficacité, du prix, de la valeur, du style ou de tout autre critère.



Nous examinons ensuite l'emplacement spécifique de l'appareil, en tenant compte à la fois de la forme et de la fonction. Il s'agit d'une étape cruciale que de nombreux vendeurs d'appareils ménagers négligent souvent. C'est étrange en raison de la taille d'un appareil électroménager, qui tend à être une caractéristique déterminante de l'esthétique d'une cuisine ou d'une buanderie.



Une fois que vous êtes client, nous enregistrons vos préférences et vos choix. Lorsque vous revenez nous voir, nous pouvons reprendre là où nous nous sommes arrêtés. Bien sûr, si votre situation a changé, faites-le nous savoir afin que nous ne vous dirigions pas vers le mauvais appareil ménager. Cela prolongera légèrement votre visite, ce qui est bien plus gênant que de devoir acheter un nouvel appareil après l'avoir acheté. Mais cela vaut la peine de prendre le temps supplémentaire pour bien faire les choses plutôt que d'acheter des appareils deux ou même trois fois.



D'une façon ou d'une autre, notre emplacement de Dorval est facile d'accès à partir de tous les secteurs de Dorval , de Pointe-Claire et des environs. Nous sommes littéralement à côté de l'autoroute et nous avons un stationnement.

Le quartier



Notre salle d'exposition est située sur la route Transcanadienne à Dorval. Nous sommes à côté du CP Centennial Plaza, l'un des meilleurs centres commerciaux de la ville, et au bout de la rue d'un Canadian Tire.
Le quartier est également entouré d'excellentes possibilités de restauration si vous quittez notre magasin le ventre vide ! Le centre commercial propose toutes les options de restauration rapide que l'on s'attend à trouver dans un grand centre commercial (McDonald's et A&W), ainsi que quelques magasins que vous voudrez connaître si vous faites du shopping avec des enfants. Vous pouvez utiliser la promesse de jouets ou de friandises pour encourager un meilleur comportement pendant que vous achetez des appareils ménagers.



Mais ce sont les possibilités de s'asseoir dans le quartier qui incitent nos clients à venir nous rendre visite. Pour nous, cela commence et se termine par trois endroits : 40 Westt, Restaurant Birdhouse Wingerie, et Kitchen 73. Vous mangerez spectaculairement bien dans ces trois établissements et si vous ne revenez pas de sitôt pour les appareils ménagers, nous sommes sûrs que nous vous reverrons dans le quartier très bientôt.



De plus, nous sommes très proches d'un DeSerres et d'un Home Sense, ce qui est idéal si vous avez d'autres courses à faire pendant votre absence.

Avant de nous saluer en personne...



Vous devez absolument vous familiariser avec la sélection proposée sur notre site Web et noter toutes les questions que vous vous posez. Faites des recherches dans notre bibliothèque de ressources pour le type et/ou le pays d'origine de l'appareil que vous souhaitez. Si vous souhaitez que vos lave-linge et/ou sèche-linge électriques soient installés par un professionnel, nous pouvons vous faire un devis. Consultez notre page sur l'installation pour plus de détails.



Enfin (et c'est un point important), il est important de savoir que le choix vous appartient. Nous vous aiderons à faire ce choix et nous serons là pour vous apporter le soutien et les réponses dont vous avez besoin.



Le Centre Canadien d'Électroménagers est l'endroit où magasiner pour les appareils ménagers. Nous avons hâte de vous y accueillir.



Évaluations du magasin d'électroménagers Dorval

 
4.6
 
345 Évaluations
Google Logo
 
5.0
Centre Canadien d'Électroménagers Dorval
Nico was amazing!!!!!
Google Logo
 
5.0
Centre Canadien d'Électroménagers Dorval
Google Logo
 
5.0
Centre Canadien d'Électroménagers Dorval
Excellent service from ordering in the store to the delivery.
Google Logo
 
5.0
Centre Canadien d'Électroménagers Dorval
Top quality professional service. Delivery people were careful and courteous.
Google Logo
 
5.0
Centre Canadien d'Électroménagers Dorval
Amazing service with Steven Olivier. He has such a pleasant informative and no pressure personality. It's a relaxing experience to look for an appliance.
Google Logo
 
5.0
Centre Canadien d'Électroménagers Dorval
Google Logo
 
5.0
Centre Canadien d'Électroménagers Dorval
Great experience; sales person easy to talk with, offered good options. Straightforward and clear. Good price. Fast and friendly delivery of heavy appliances to the 3rd floor!
Google Logo
 
5.0
Centre Canadien d'Électroménagers Dorval
patient professional on time
Google Logo
 
5.0
Centre Canadien d'Électroménagers Dorval
Google Logo
 
5.0
Centre Canadien d'Électroménagers Dorval
(Translated by Google) Impeccable service and delivery! (Original) Service et livraison impeccable!
Google Logo
 
5.0
Centre Canadien d'Électroménagers Dorval
Google Logo
 
5.0
Centre Canadien d'Électroménagers Dorval
Google Logo
 
5.0
Centre Canadien d'Électroménagers Dorval
Had a super easy and simple experience here for my new fridge, definitely recommend, Nicola Buttino is the guy to see
Google Logo
 
5.0
Centre Canadien d'Électroménagers Dorval
Great experience with Nick! I went in to do a little research and walked out ordering a fridge, dishwasher and microwave! Nick was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I felt like I was in really good hands and want to work only with him going forward.
Google Logo
 
5.0
Centre Canadien d'Électroménagers Dorval
It was a great pleasure working with Steven Olivier in urgently replacing the 17yo dead stove with a new one. He was/is a knowledgeable, well organized, very responsive. CAS had in stock the model I wanted and it was delivered on time in two days without any complications.
Google Logo
 
5.0
Centre Canadien d'Électroménagers Dorval
Google Logo
 
5.0
Centre Canadien d'Électroménagers Dorval
Google Logo
 
5.0
Centre Canadien d'Électroménagers Dorval
The saleman, Jimmy at Dorval store, is helpful and supportive. The purchased merchant is just delivered at this time of writing, and so the product performance cannot be reviewed. I would recommend this store to my relatives and friends.
Google Logo
 
5.0
Centre Canadien d'Électroménagers Dorval
Nick was a very efficient, professional and helpful Rep. A very positive experience and would definitely recommend CAS to my contacts. Thank you.
Google Logo
 
5.0
Centre Canadien d'Électroménagers Dorval
(Translated by Google) Good welcome and excellent service (Original) Bon accueil et excellent service
Google Logo
 
5.0
Centre Canadien d'Électroménagers Dorval
Excellent quick professional and friendly delivery.
Google Logo
 
5.0
Centre Canadien d'Électroménagers Dorval
Friendly and efficient, delivery went well! Very pleased with service!
Google Logo
 
5.0
Centre Canadien d'Électroménagers Dorval
Good service. Very satisfied
Google Logo
 
5.0
Centre Canadien d'Électroménagers Dorval
Google Logo
 
5.0
Centre Canadien d'Électroménagers Dorval
Lots of choice with competitive price, friendly staff, quick delivery and they took the old appliance

Shop In Store, For Lower Prices Than On Website:* Info >>

Canadian Appliance Source

Dorval

Serving Dorval, Pointe-Claire, Dollard-des-Ormeaux and surrounding areas
2180 Rte Transcanadienne
Dorval, QC  H9P 2N4

Showroom Hours


Victoria Day - Closed
Monday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sales Line


Direct showroom line:
Nationwide toll-free line:
Chat with us for a quick response:
Chat Now

Customer Care


Manage My Order
  • Book delivery or local pickup.
  • Pay your order balance via credit card or Interac® Online.
  • Track your delivery in real-time.
  • View fulfillment status of your order items.
Access Now

Need more help? No problem!
1-833-227-0500 OPEN
[email protected]

Delivery Enquiries


For orders scheduled to be delivered today, May 17, call:

Pickup Location and Hours

Note that the pickup location is not at the showroom.


1340 boul. Dagenais Ouest
Laval, QC  H7L 5C7

Victoria Day
Monday Pickup Not Available
Tuesday 10:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 10:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 10:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 10:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday Pickup Not Available

Sales Representatives

Joseph Roy-Leclerc

Languages: English, French

Hi, My name is Joseph. I was born and raised in Montreal. I have more than 4 years of sales experience that I plan to use to offer my customers the best possible service. I love to hear what my customers have to say, and I make sure that the customer is taken care of from the minute they step into the store all the way to delivery day. Feel free to contact me before purchasing any appliances since we offer industry-leading pricing and service. I promise to give the utmost value for your time and money.

(514) 600-0486 x736

[email protected]

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Steven Olivier

Languages: English, French

I was born and raised in Montreal. I like staying up to date with the newest technologies and traveling around the world. I love meeting and talking to new people. I love sports and music. I'm looking forward to helping you and your family on your home appliance journey.

(514) 600-0486 x550

[email protected]

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Mag-Gianni Cadet

Languages: English, French

Hello, my name is Mag and it'll be my pleasure to help you choose the best appliances for your home and ensure it has all the features you need. I will make it my personal mission to make you feel as comfortable as possible while you shop with us. My hobbies include reading, computer coding, and watching football or soccer.

(514) 600-0486 x863

[email protected]

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Nicola Buttino

Languages: English, Spanish, French, Italian

Nicola is from Montreal and has been selling appliances for 15 years.

(514) 600-0486 x602

[email protected]

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Luis Miguel Herrera Fong

Languages: English, Spanish, French

With over 13 years of experience in retail, including 5 years in the home appliance business, you will see the passion and pleasure I have in advising you in this big decision of choosing the best appliances for your needs. .

(514) 600-0486 x922

[email protected]

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

 

Shopping for home appliances in Dorval, Quebec, Canada? You're where you need to be.

 

That's because no other home appliance retailer in Dorval comes close to matching the range and quality of product or the levels of knowledge, passion and customer service you'll find at Center Canadian D'Électroménagers. We stand behind our lineup of fridges,refrigerators, stoves, ovens, ranges, microwave ovens, dishwashers, washing machines and dryers because we know it's the most complete and most impressive selection in Dorval, the province of Québec and really all of Canada. You'll find our showroom at 2180 Rte Transcanadienne right off Autoroute Félix-Lelcerc, which makes it easy to get to from all the areas we serve: Dorval, Pointe-Claire, Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, Province de Québec and the surrounding areas.

 

But it’s plus than our selection that makes Centre Canadian D'Électroménagers the place to be: it’s the knowledge and passion our people bring to the job and to our customers every day. The knowledge comes from understanding the best features of every product we sell in our showroom and online. The passion comes through in the way they can explain how those features can positively impact your life. You’ll be hard-pressed to find that kind of combination at a big-box retailer or department store that sells home appliances as part of a much larger offering. Selling appliances is all we do, which is why we’re always thinking beyond what they are and what they do; we’re more concerned about what they mean for you.

 

Consider a dishwasher

 

We all know what it is and the job it’s built to do. But consider the kinds of dinner parties you could be hosting if your dishwasher was big enough to hold dinnerware for 10; and how much more fun you’d have at them if you didn’t have to step away to load the dishwasher halfway through the meal, only to load it up again once everybody went home.

 

Now think about that same dinner party and what you’d be able to cook up with the right oven/stove range. Perhaps an elevated appliance might elevate what you do with it. Perhaps you’ll be inspired to get experimental an make a dinner your friends will still be talking about in a week, a month or a year.

 

Of course, with the right microwave oven and fridge, you could make a little bit extra and enjoy it for days after the night. And if things get a little splashy during the prep of the festivities, the right washing machine/dryer combo could be what saves your dining room tablecloth, your nice cloth napkins, or the shirt you broke out for the occasion.

 

And then there’s the eco-friendliness question, which everyone on the planet should be considering if they’re not already. At that dinner party, maybe one of your guests notices your green home appliance commitment and makes the same one at their home; and then they host a dinner party and inspire someone else. Before you know it, the whole block has gone eco-friendly and the world’s a slightly better place. Fantastic.

 

The little things are actually quite big

 

These little things include the questions we ask our customers when they come in for the first time about how they live so that we can appropriately match an appliance to them (more on that later). They include the way we explain the features & benefits to our customers: in plain language and with no hidden agenda. If something about an appliance they want isn’t right for them, we’ll let them know. It includes the conscious choice to have a range of price points reflected on our showroom floor and on our website so anyone can find something that works for them. It’s about understanding that appearance matters a lot in home appliances because they’re really big and can define the look of a room.

 

Also, this is something we take seriously, it’s about making sure that our customers remember the experience of shopping at Centre Canadian D'Électroménagers for what they saw, felt and learned. When you leave our showroom, you’ll have deeper appreciation for the nuances of the brand, features and benefits of any fridge, oven, range, microwave oven, dishwasher, washing machine & dryer we sell. You’ll have what you need to either pull the trigger or find something else. And you’ll gain insights into the financial ramifications of a new home appliance, both short-term (can I buy this appliance?) and long-term (how much will my bills go up or down as a result of this new home appliance in my house?).

 

But selection is the biggest reason to come here

 

We make sure that by stocking our showroom and online store with the best brands from Canada and the world, including Samsung, LG, Maytag, Whirlpool, KitchenAid, Bosch, Café, KitchenAid, Frigidaire, Electrolux, JennAir, Monogram, Thermador & more. We make sure of that with the prices we charge. And we think about style because your appliance choices say more than you think about you.

 

As for our approach, it’s about and will always be about value: which comes from recommending the right appliance at the right price to the right person at the right time. It’s not easy but our sales team makes it far easier than anyone who shows up here expects home appliance shopping to be — and they curate for quality and diversity in look and cost.  

 

New customers become repeat customers all the time

 

The comfort level our customers in Québec City and the surrounding areas have with us when they come to our showroom starts right off the top. The questions we begin every relationship with are always about the customer and their sensibilities as they relate to home appliances. We do this because every visitor to our store is going to assign top priority to a different benefit. It could be efficiency or price or value or style or something else entirely.

 

We’ll then consider where the appliance is specifically going to go, taking both form and function into account. This is a crucial step that many home appliance sellers often miss. This is strange because of an appliance’s size; they tend to be a defining characteristic of a kitchen or laundry room’s aesthetic.

 

Once you’re a customer, we save your preferences and your choices. When you come back in again, we can pick up where we left off. Of course, if your situation has changed, please do let us know so we don’t point you in the wrong home appliance direction. It’ll elongate your visit slightly, which is far more inconvenient than having to get a new appliance after you just bought it. But it’s worth the extra time to get it right rather than buy appliances twice or even three times.

 

Either way, our Dorval location is easy to get to from all areas of Droval, Pointe-Claire, and the surrounding areas. We’re quite literally next to the highway and we have parking.

 

 

The neighbourhood

 

Our showroom is located on route Transcanadienne in Dorval. We’re next door to CP Centennial Plaza, one of the city’s best shopping malls and down the street from a Canadian Tire

The area’s also surrounded by pretty amazing food options if you happen to leave our store hungry! The mall has all the fast-food options you’d expect to find at a major shopping mall (McDonald’s and A&W), and it has a few stores you’ll want to know about if you happen to be shopping with kids. You can use the promise of toys or sweets to encourage best behaviour while you shop for home appliances.

 

But it’s the sit-down options in the area that get our customers extra excited about coming by for a visit. For us, it begins and ends with three places: 40 Westt, Restaurant Birdhouse Wingerie, and Kitchen 73. You’ll eat spectacularly well at all three and if you don’t come back for home appliances any time soon, we’re sure we’ll see you again in the neighbourhood really soon.

 

Also, we’re very close to both a DeSerres et Home Sense,  which is great if you have other errands to do while you’re out.

 

 

Before you say hi to us in person…

 

You should definitely get acquainted with the selection on our website, and jot down any questions you have. Research our library of resources for the type and/or country of origin of appliance you want. If you'd like your washing machines and/or electric dryers professionally installed, we can quote that for you. See our installation page for more details.

 

Finally (and this is a big one), it's important to know that the choice is yours. We'll help you make the choice and be there for you with the support and answers you need.

 

Center Canadian D'Électroménagers is the place to shop for home appliances. We look forward to seeing you here.